Personal Information

personal photo
Name : James
Location : Bedfordshire
Date of Birth : 13th January 1989
Age : 28

Personal Bio

Never good at explaining myself xD Basically I work at a job I don't like but I'm applying for Uni to get into Games Development xD Games is a huuuuuuge passion of mine c: I'm a gamer at heart, always have been and always will be so most of my costumes will mostly come from games me thinks xD

I'm a very shy person too so if you do happen to meet me please don't be put off by the fact that I may not talk much (if at all/mumble a lot), I'm much more confident talking online and such. I have many friends which I love, they're all special to me in many ways so I'm very contempt in life at the minute c: I have a wonderful girlfriend and couldn't be happier with her, she's on this site (Sisceal) c: if I could there probably are a few things I'd like to change about myself but only minor things xD (weight being one of them, planning to lose this weight if I'm cosplaying, otherwise my confidence is never gonna get better >= )

aaaaaaaand... yeah I dunno how else to talk about myself so that's it xD Thanks for taking the time to read c:

Cosplay Bio

My interest started mostly when I first went to the London Expo back in October 2006 (man I feel old), and my first cosplay (although it was bought and I don't feel right uploading it to here) was my Sora cosplay from Kingdom Hearts 2 c: It was a dream cosplay but to be honest I want to remake this in my own way one day, but only after some practice!

Contact Information