gxgirl-93
 

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Jess
Website : http://gxgirl-93.deviantart.com/
Location : kent
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 13th October 1993
Age : 21

Personal Bio

I live in a secluded part of kent that I hate, cause there is nothing to do. I have my moments when I can be perky and happy listening to pop music one minute and the next I'm depressed and listening to rock music, most likely 'linkin park in the end'.

What I'm passioinate about when I'm not thinking about cosplay is science, but at the same time I can't help be creative when it comes to my spare time, I'm always drawing or scribiling in a notebook when I'm trying to think of something or when I just start daydreaming (somethimes when I should really be concentrating on my work).

For some reason most of my thoughts when I'm not in the best mood end up on my phone's memo pad, and some of them are quite dark.

I am currently in sixth form studying human biology, photography, BTEC forensic science and media studies.

Cosplay Bio

I have only had experience of cosplay by watching v-logs of the american conventions, hopefully I can change that soon.

The bit about cosplay that I really like is that whilst in cosplay I'm not me I'm someone else, I'm someone who is confident enough to stand in front of a camera whith out covering my face (I'm quite camera shy). Also the problems that I have faced in life, no longer seem to be mine.
I think that what got me started was that I wanted to escape from being me, even if it was just for an hour. And probably what I could aslo say is that I have always liked dressing up and making my own stuff that is personal to me.


london mcm october 2012
London mcm may 2013

Interests

reading / gaming / anime / manga / writing / sleeping / drawing / photography