1000014
 

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : D
Website : http://www.damienferne.com
Location : A Flat
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 27th May 1986
Age : 27

Personal Bio

I live with my fiancé Charlie in Birmingham in a flat. This is a good life.

Just a cosplayer who enjoys lots of wine and spirits and gets into character a little too much. I'm pretty down to earth, so dont hesitate to contact me.

I like all types of music, please check out my Last.FM for all that stuff. Film wise it's gotta be horror all the way. Gore gore gore please. Throw in a bit of comedy too actually. As for anime, I only really watch the stuff I saw as a kid. That and the tentacle ones.

I adore Pre-Raphaelite art, along with Renaissance.

Also into the occult and demonology quite a bit. I enjoy travelling.

I work with bands, doing various jobs, generally photography.

Cosplay Bio

My first convention was 2005, but I was trying to do it home since about 2003.
I'm not much into anime/manga these days. So my cosplaying life is a mixture of random crap I'm into.

Murdoc Cosplay Bio:

I was invited to be Murdoc in 2008 by Charlie and it was the best decision I think I have ever made in the world of cosplay. I think Murdoc is the best cosplay I have done. I feel I am quite dedicated to this, I have 2 real tattoos based off the character, and have the "El Diablo" bass and his red Fender Precision. I practice the voice and movements of him like a saddo.

Contact Information

http://flavors.me/1000014
https://www.facebook.com/1000014cosplay
http://worldcosplay.net/member/101472/
http://tumblr.com/1000014

Twitter

LiveJournal

Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:38:04 GMT

Does anyone use this anymore?

Well for anyone I might of known in the past, find me at www.damienferne.com

Though I think I know most of you on other places anyway.

Oh well.

Comment

Interests

80s / zombies / gorillaz / booze / music / gaming / cosplay