Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Rosanna
Location : Surrey
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 9th March 1985
Age : 32

Personal Bio

I'm a twenty-something graduate from Surrey who really loves making things and being creative. :) I like to write a lot and read, but I have been exploring a new found passion for costuming and dressmaking lately. I live with my parents and sister (who is about to start her second year of university) and our two cats, Sam and Lucy. I can be fairly quiet but I love meeting and getting to know people, and I try to be outgoing as much as I can! I absolutely love going to events and conventions in the UK and I'm totally excited to be part of the UK cosplay scene - a field of talented, lovely and creative people. Rock on, Islanders!

Cosplay Bio

I started cosplaying in the summer of 2006 when I was inspired to start making my first costume - San from Princess Mononoke. San is still one of my all-time favourite film characters, and I may make the battle variant of her costume at some point when I have time. :)

I still have a small cosplay gallery but I've got several things planned for next year, which should be an exciting and varied one for me and cosplay!



Link of the Day

Tue, 12 May 2009 20:18:40 GMT

silverwerecat and odangochan, you will definitely enjoy this one:

In pictures: Budgie hassles kitten to play




films / cosplay / anime / manga / final fantasy / friendship / japan / karaoke / utada hikaru / studio ghibli / gaming / dressmaking / sewing / costuming / mask-making / props / music