Personal Information

personal photo
Name : James
Website :
Location : Swansea/Brighton
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 10th May 1988
Age : 29

Personal Bio

I'm a Graduate from Swansea University. I really enjoy cosplay (obviously) and I love reading manga and watching Anime. I really enjoy reading generally, I tend to devour a fair few books every year hehe.
I also enjoy Drama and performing a lot, I was a proud member of the University Drama society, I have also been helping set up a Theatre company with my friends called The Barefoot Players (look out for them ;) ). I try to go to the cinema a fair bit to see lots of films and also have a fairly extensive DVD collection which is ever growing.
I generally just love hanging around with my friends, and going out for a night out and having a laugh, clubbing and stuff.

Cosplay Bio

I started cosplaying 3 or 4 years ago when I did a cosplay of Light Yagami from Deathnote, though was made entirely from things I found lying around my wardrobe, I really want to do him again properly at some point.
I have slowly moved up the chain doing better cosplays such as Ichimaru Gin and Ulquiorra at other Expos ( a cosplay I re-did and Improved on at Alcon 08). At first I used ebay bought costumes but have quickly moved on to making my own.
Cosplays I'm most proud of include my Lancer, Snake, Fai, Suzaku and Emperor Lelouch Cosplays.
I find I tend to cosplay a lot of characters that either involve body paint or spandex...are feminine, emo, or excessively happy....go figure?

Contact Information

Feel free to add me on msn:



Films / games / anime / manga / books / drama / clubbing / animals / japanese language and culture / music