Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Jimmy
Location : Hertfordshire
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 25th May 1987
Age : 30

Personal Bio

I have been studying Fine Art for many years and have a vast experience with craft and creative making, also picked up skills with intricate technical problem solving. I have been taught in the areas of 3D Design, Woodwork, Textiles, Illustration, craft and Time Based Media.
My life consists of many interests but my life is also about trying out new things and interests. I have been an explorer of games, identity and wildlife. Currently interested in Nature, the Prehistoric Age but now also have a new side in the digital age, which is where Cosplay comes in. I really enjoy the making of the costumes to ultimate perfection with every detail and also how they are viewed and distributed at Expo's. I want give my self ambitious and difficult challenges with Cosplay.
So my life has many new routes that naturally appear, it's just taking them and having courage to walk along them

Cosplay Bio

Cosplay is something that I hold close to my heart as I love the way how what I make is viewed by members of the public and distributed as photos. The making side of the costumes is something that I take very seriously and spend a lot of time over, how it is going to be made, being ambitious and I always take to heart that with Cosplay 'anything goes'.
I have been a massive fan of Final Fantasy for many years now ever since V11 was released. Cosplay gives me the opportunity to create the characters in real life with a variety of mediums and techniques. I want to make to look amazing and be overly ambitious with some of the costumes.

Contact Information


Studying Fine Art / doing dangerous things like hiking or bungy jumping / reading scary books / exploring nature and wildlife and being with my friends.