Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Asha
Website :
Location : Newbury, UK
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 29th April 1988
Age : 28

Personal Bio

Im Asha. Ketchum isnt my real surname, obviously, but Ive used it for so long, most people think it is!

I'm alright I suppose. A tad shy, I hide behind sarcasm.

We have three Ferrets, Frank, Atlas and Moira

I've been out of the game for about a year now. Unfortunately having to work full time in a bank, and having a lovely boyfriend that just isn't into cosplay, makes finding time to do anything rather difficult. The plan is to make an effort to get back into it this year

Cosplay Bio

I still think of myself as a newbie when it comes to cosplaying. There is so much I cant do. Like sewing for example. Sewing makes me rage.

My first cosplay event was MCM Oct 09 I think. I went as Link, but dont really class it as my first costume though. Im not sure why. Its unoriginal and I only did it because it was quick and easy. I made the sword and shield from scratch but thats the only cool thing about it.

My first ACTUAL costume was a Big Sister from Bioshock 2. Worn to MCM in May10. It was horrible to wear, and took me like, 3 months to finish, but I love it and am actually proud of this one ^_^

Contact Information

Feel free to add me on Facebook

Or DeviantArt

Skype is Chikinpoo - but I dont really use it :/

Xbox live - mASHApotato



Fri, 04 May 2012 10:35:07 GMT

So Ive been offered a conditional job at Barclays - Cashier/Customer stuff - but now I have to wait around for like, a bazzilion background checks before I get a start date. They know my notice period at Sainsburys is 4 weeks, and I just really want them to get their arses in gear cuz I think another 4 weeks there might kill me :/ I hate it so much.



Drawing / Painting / Cosplay / Typography / Gaming / Tattoos / Music / Cartoons / Anime / Manga / Lava Lamps / Pokemon / Rodents