Personal Information

Name : Joshua
Website : http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/HarajukuGuy
Location : Essex
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 13th February 1992
Age : 25

Personal Bio

Im just an ordinary guy whose got an obsession with japanese culture. Im learning the language which is doing great, writing it, j-pop FTW go kumi koda (kuu-chan!!!), games and cosplay. I cant get enough j-pop its the only thing i listen too

want to move onto japanese language

Cosplaying is probably my only form of socialising :O lol but i really do want to meet more cosplayers ^^ I hope to move to japan very soon where i can do a translation career and also see music artists go on tour (especially kuu :D)

I has 1 sister and 2 nieces

Cosplay Bio


Ive gotten into cosplay around 2009 while i was still in my japanese phase......after going to expos i wondered what it would be like to cosplay and there i was being luxord was my first cosplay and went really well

now many people know me as the piplup man because of how awesome it looks =D
and its also my main cosplay that has attracted a lot of attention at events.......though most of the time when i done 1 cosplay...i want another one!! (though i think most of us are like that lol)

Even a japanese couple came up to me and asked me "wow your amazing we dont get UK cosplayers" but im like.......there are a lot more of us lol they were awesome (meaning i might started wearing cosplays in the japanese district xD) Youl probably see me going to most MCM expos and small cosplay events in london and japanese festivals


final fantasy / cosplaying / monster rancher / kingdom hearts / marchen awakens romance / manga / RPGS