Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Sarah
Website :
Location : Richmond (near enough!) UK
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 14th January 1989
Age : 28

Personal Bio

I am a Game Design graduate in London who loves manga, anime, gaming, photography, urban exploration, cons/expos and art! *art nerd!*

I love Expos/Cons, they're so much fun and I've met a bunch of wicked people from them ^_^ So far been to MCM, LFCC, ALCL, KITA, JAF, JCC and Anime North in Canada :3
Game I <3 - League of Legends, Starcraft 2, diablo, Final Fantasy series, MGS, Silent Hill, Star Ocean 2: The Second Story, Harvest Moon, Ehrgeiz, Fallout 3, Elder Scrolls series, The Sims!, Tales of Vesperia, oh, and Pokémon of course ^^

Anime/Manga I <3 - Gundam Seed + Destiny, Bleach, Zombie Powder, One Piece, Rurouni Kenshin, Dragonball/Z/GT, Star Ocean EX, Absolute Boyfriend, Fullmetal Alchemist, Full Metal Panic, Pokémon, Black Cat! :D

Cosplay Bio

Got into cosplay because my friend told me I was coming with her to MCM doing an InuYasha cosplay with her. I ended up going as Sango minus the wig as I was a poor student >_<

That was in 2006 and since then I've been going to MCM every year, cosplaying at all of them because it's damned good fun :D

Since 2009 I've been doing commissions for people making lots of different bits from props to full costumes which has been lots of fun and has helped me learn even more about costume making ^_^

I'm open for commissions at the moment, if anyone wants stuff made just let me know what you want and I'll let you know if it's possible and roughly how much it'll be :)

Contact Information = My DA = My Account (although I go on here more than, I update it every few months...the layout aggravates me >.>)
If anyone wants my Facebook link let me know :)