pandachan
 

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Amanda
Website : http://www.myspace.com/a_dark_secret
Location : Stevens Point, Wisconsin, USA
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 24th September 1987
Age : 26

Personal Bio

To put it simply, I'm a game and anime otaku. I'll play and/or watch anything I can get my paws on. There are a few animes and games I looooooove dearly. Anime-wise, my ultimate fave is, by far, Nana. REN <3 When it comes to games, Final Fantasy for sure.

A bit off of the subject of the above, I do have hobbies that don't include the above. I love photography. Taking pictures of animals and nature are my favorite. Observing my natural surroundings, as well as utilizing my other senses, is a dazzling journey. I may love city life, but nothing is more rewarding than sitting in the forest, or by a lake. To become one with nature is a journey for the mind, body, spirit, and senses. <3

On a more common note, something we are all here for, is cosplay. I've never done it on a large scale, such as conventions and pagents, but rather for myself. I will be taking part in my first conventions fall of this year ('09). I've done such cosplays as Dark Mousy from DNAngel, Ren from Nana, Edward Elric from Fullmetal Alchemist, Kakashi from Naruto, and Kenshin Himura from Rurouni Kenshin/Samurai X. This year, I will be cosplaying as a different version of Ren from Nana. I plan on taking part of more conventions, and expanding my cosplay library. Each adventure will be recorded in written word and visually on here. <3

Contact Information

I have multiple places of contact. My myspace is already noted. I have a facebook and a myYearbook, which can be found simply by searching my name. On gaiaonline, my username is 'kawaii desu ne chan', and my twitter is solidsnakebish,

Twitter