kodeshi
 

Personal Information

Name : Theresa Allison
Website : http://kodeshi.deviantart.com/
Location : Philippines
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 25th April 1990
Age : 24

Personal Bio

I'm either called Tere, Terie, or Tes.

Well, for starters, I'm not really cosplay material... Total noob really. I am actually a homebody but I'd like to prove to myself and everyone else that I can do this if I really want to.

I draw and cook more than study. I draw in a somewhat manwha (Korean) + manga + Western style as my greatest influences are Lee Myung Jin (creator of Ragnarok online), CLAMP, and Disney. Yes, Disney. I design clothes for my friends though I made only one top from my numerous creations by hand. Will not do that in the near future. My specialties include pasta dishes, fried rice, and various cookies, cakes and pies. Haven't made pastries out of filo dough though.

Still in college. Would've graduated in time this school year if it wasn't for effing managerial finance. Argh! I hate numbers.

Honestly, I'm better with my hands than thinking things through especially academics. Though I'm really klutzy hence I detest most sports. So, I can actually make pendants and whatnots in my spare time.

Cosplay Bio

I'm new to cosplaying. I usually wear Japanese inspired clothes (usually J-rock/Visual Kei types) casually and usually ends up being dragged to walk the ramp somewhat unwillingly and very much unprepared. So this summer I plan on walking that ramp with all Ive got.

Interests

manga / sharks / gaming / resto-cafe hopping / extreme sports / travelling