doctorbooty
 

Personal Information

Name : Sonya
Website : http://despairsoudas.tumblr.com
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 29th January 1998
Age : 16

Personal Bio

Hello! My name is Sonya, and I'm a 15 year old girl living in the Midwest area of the United States.
I have a lot of likes, but I suppose the ones I am more passionate about are Dangan Ronpa/Super Dangan Ronpa 2, Free!, Shingeki no Kyojin, Homestuck, No. 6, Panty and Stocking with Garterbelt, Puella Magi Madoka Magica, and Another. Not in that order, but I don't think that matters.
I'm not sure what else there is to say, but my favorite characters are Kazuichi Souda (sdr2), Gundam Tanaka (sdr2), Nagisa Hazuki (Free!), Gou Matsuoka (Free!), Zoe Hanji (snk), Mikasa Ackerman (snk), and Kyoko Sakura (pmmm). That's. literally it I think haha wow

Cosplay Bio

Hm, well I've only been cosplaying for about a year now, and I first started off with Vriska Serket from Homestuck. She was my absolute favorite character in Homestuck (and still is), and I worked up that cosplay for Halloween, 2012. It didn't turn out the best and I redid some things to make myself proud of it, and I have to say that the hardwork really payed off by the time Anime Milwaukee came. And I think, from that time forward, I was really excited about doing more and getting closer to the community. Everyone was so nice to me that weekend, and I made a lot of new friends then.
I've only done a few cosplays (Vriska, Sollux Captor, Feferi Peixes, and Karkat Vantas, all from Homestuck), and I'm currently working on getting further out there. It gives me something to be proud of and allows me to meet many new people as well as spend time with old friends.

Contact Information

deviantart: http://tanakagundam.deviantart.com
email: contact me
skype: contact me

Twitter

Interests

drawing / manga / anime / astronomy / reading / roleplaying