ballet shoes

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Jacqui
Location : Manchester
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 17th March 1985
Age : 32

Personal Bio

I like to update these every few years so here goes: I've now entered the dark twisted world of my thirties and am as much of a geek as I was in my teens which is oddly comforting.

I'm very much into anime, favorite series include; Fate/Stay Night; Infinite Blade Works, Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood, Ouran High School Host Club, Dragon Ball Z, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Fruits Basket, Gantz, Vampire Knight, Durarara!!, Steinsgate, Outlaw Star, Mushishi, Yuri On Ice, ChihayaFuru, Paranoia Agent, Watamote, Orange, Days, Erased, Magic-Kyun Renaissance, Days, Flying Witch, Skip Beat, My Love Story, Yakitate Japan, Showa Genroku Rakugo Shinju, Love Live and oh so many more!!

I also love Star Trek (DS 9 being my favourite series), Power Rangers, professional wrestling, Marvel comic books, jrpgs (Persona being my favorite series), rhythm action games, cult movies and fantasy novels

Cosplay Bio

I started cosplaying in 2007 (I think), it took me a few years to build up the nerve to do it but when I did I absolutely loved it. Unfortunately a lot of my costumes aren't on here as either I'm rubbish at remembering to take pictures or I don't think they are good enough to document. I'm trying to get better at that though.

I met my amazing boyfriend through cosplaying at a convention. It's amazing to have someone who understands and wants to cosplay with you. We have already done a few couples cosplays and will continue to do so.