XEllyChanX
 

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Elly
Location : Ireland
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 25th March 1992
Age : 22

Personal Bio

OK, Im new here so be nice! ^^

I'm Elly, I am doing my Leaving Cert this year and hoping to go on to art college to do animation! (Hopefully)
I love to cosplay and have fun with my friends! I also wear lolita and i enjoy it so much!
I cant remember what life is like without cosplay, anime, manga, roleplay and lolita! and i dont want to know! well if u want to know anything else about me juts ask!

Elly Out

xxxxxxxxx

Cosplay Bio

I got interested in cosplay about a year ago wen i went to a convention in Irealand called eirtakon which was run by one of my friends. i had already like anime and manga but never considered cosplaying! but i met loads of new ppl at the con and started going to dublin with them in my cosplay. Most of the time it was pretty crap cosplay, like wearing a wig or a couple of accessories that the character wore but at the convention this year i wore proper cosplay. I was sasori from naruto and have my full cosplay for that and i was orihime from bleach. I never fully finished that cosplay cos i never got the wig but i will be buying it once i finish the new cosplays im working on. I'd say my proudest moment in cosplay is everytime someone compliments my cosplay (even though they might just be trying to be nice). XD
or wen i make a cosplay and it turns out well, it makes me so happy *happy tears*
wow i've wrote alot. im going to stop....now! XD

Contact Information

^^
email: elishatierney2007@gmail.com
msn: elishatierney@gmail.com
Bebo:http://www.bebo.com/Japan_Obsessed_Freak
DA: http://xellychanx.deviantart.com/

Thats It! Add me if u want! XD

Interests

well the usual: anime / manga / roleplay / cosplay / lolita / yaoi / yuri / hentai / girls (yup i love them!) / guys (them too) / animals / drawing / JAPAN!!! / Gaming / going town and all my awesome friends!!!!!