Wiishmaker
 

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Cherry
Website : http://www.youtube.com/xcherrypandax
Location : Kent
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 16th March 1994
Age : 20

Personal Bio

Current Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye colour: Brown
Star & Chinese Signs: Pisces/Dog
Background: English
Languages:: English, French and Japanese.

The rest is classified information!

I'm kidding. I'm into anime, singing, dancing, cosplay, video games (zelda/okami <3), and Japanese fashion. I particularly enjoy fairy kei, creepy cute, gyaru and yankii fashions.

I love any anime that makes me laugh or makes me have ~all of the feels~. Some of my favourites include Steins;Gate, Lyrical Nanoha, Madoka Magica, Rozen Maiden, K-ON!, Jigoku Shoujo, and Evangelion.

I love JPOP music and idols and consider myself a bit of a wota. My favourite groups are PASSPO, Perfume, Hello! Project, and some others.

Cosplay Bio

My first cosplay was Ed from FullMetal, mainly because I love him to bits and because I was fascinated by cosplay, and when I went to my first MCM Expo I was desperate to go in costume, so it was half closet, with the coat made by my Mum in one night xD. I drew the little symbols on the coat and gloves xD

Since then i totally discoevred the world of cosplay and how fun it and now it's my hobby and passion. I love elegant things and also magical-looking huge eleborate fluffy dresses and stuff. And anything that's sort of feudal Japan-esque. *__* I hardly ever cosplay boys because.. I like girly things xD And I don't have the androgenous look sadly.
My dream cosplays are.. all the Rozen Maiden dolls! Haha!

I make and buy my costumes, it varies on my money and the difficulty.

Contact Information

Email- loveandsparkles@live.co.uk
DeviantART- Wiishmaker
YouTube- xCherryPandax
Twitter- CherriPyon

Twitter

Interests

zelda / okami / goemon / gaming in general / anime/manga / magical girls / kittens / bunnies / lolita / acting / singing / voice acting