TheKinkyBeast
 

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Charlie
Website : http://TheKinkyBeast.deviantart.com
Location : Scotland
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 4th May 1990
Age : 23

Personal Bio

Currently I'm playing around with latex and leather with my boyfriend in some lovely new cosplays that will be very sexy.
I've always loved sewing, but I never heard of cosplay until after I vowed to make myself an Ichigo (from Tokyo Mew Mew) costume.

Cosplay Bio

My first cosplay was Ichigo from Tokyo Mew Mew, something I'd always wanted to do, even before I read manga properly or knew what cosplay was. My aunt and uncle went to Japan and brought me back a few manga, and it spiraled from there.
Mitsulika from Alichino was next, overly ambitious concidering it was the first time I'd made a cosplay on my own and there was no real reference, but it's an example of my desire to cosplay that which has not been done before (or at least, that which has not been done well before).

I've settled on cosplay and costume design as my weapon of choice in life, maybe not to pay the bills (that's what police work is for), but if I can just make origional steampunk costumes as a hobby that pays for it's self then I'd be happy with that.

I'm a complete perfectinist when it comes to sewing and cosplay, I want to be THE BEST of that cosplay there is so if somebodies already done the perfect (insert cosplay here) then I tend not to try it.
Elika and Ada were the only exceptions as they were part of a couples cosplay thing I did. Let's just say, Ada was from ebay and altered a bit, and Elika was done in the car on the way to London, and finished in the que to go on stage for the masquerade.

Contact Information

If you want to get in touch, here's le MSN
firephoenix500@hotmail.co.uk
...and no weirdo's and spammers please.