Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Rhiannon
Location : Kent
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 18th March 1994
Age : 23

Personal Bio

Hey everyone!
I'm Rhiannon.
17 years old.
Studying English Literature, Geography and History for my final year and hopefully off to university next year to study Japanese and English Literature.

So yea ... some random facts about me!
I am a horse rider and also give riding lessons to people to earn some extra money on the side of being a waitress.
I love to play the xbox.
HUGE Mass Effect and Final Fantasy fan.
I am a HUGE Sailor Moon nerd! I love the musicals as well so much and Takagi Nao (Uranus) and Ono Hikari (Star Maker, Hawk's Eye, Vampiru etc.) are my girl crushes.
Ideally I would like to go out and teach English in Japan :)
I have the most random taste in music and it varies so much!

So yup that's a bit about me, if you would like to get to know me more or whatever just send me a pm or add me on facebook/twitter!

Cosplay Bio

I loooove cosplay ... kind of obvious or I wouldn't be registered to this site!
I only started cosplaying about ... 2 years ago, due to lack of knowledge about Expo and other cosplayers in my area!
I cosplayed Saya from Blood+ which was amazingly fun to do!
I am currently working on a Sailor Saturn cosplay for October ... it's not going as well as I had hoped ... but oh well!
I would ideally love to cosplay a Final Fantasy 13 character next ... but due to my lack of height ... I think Vanille, Hope or Serah will be only options :P

Contact Information