Refira
 

Personal Information

Name : Jemima
Location : Isle of Man
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 24th July 1987
Age : 26

Personal Bio

Hello!
I am a friendly, enthusiastic person who loves making things, dancing, acting and just generally having fun. I have just graduated from the 'Character Creation and Technical Effects' course at the University of Hertfordshire, and one of my big aims in life is to bring to life the various characters I love via costume and performance. :)

I can come across as a bit shy when you first meet me, but I do like to meet new people - so if you see me at a con, feel free to say hi. Once you know me you'll find me to be a bit more confident and talkative. ^^

Cosplay Bio

I enjoy making costumes to the best of my ability and then performing in them as the character. I like to portray characters with strong, interesting personalities; that I feel would be fun to encounter at a convention, and that are(quite predictably) characters I really like. :)

Since I first discovered cosplay I have enjoyed it - and now costume-making is a big part of my life, and I am happy to have found a hobby that I really, really enjoy and that has helped me work out what I want my future career to be. ^^

Contact Information

I have a deviantart account under the same name but I barely use it. Also, for those of you who know me in real life, I am also on Facebook under my real name. :)

Interests

Drama & dance / Musical Theatre / Animation / Martial Arts (karate) / art/painting / Astronomy / Drawing & Computer Graphics / racing those chairs with wheels down random corridors / finding excuses to make and wear awesome costumes / and any other cool random stuff...