MysteriousFayth
 

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Gregor
Website : http://mysteriousfayth.deviantart.com/
Location : Hamilton, Scotland
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 12th November 1987
Age : 27

Personal Bio

This needs updating. So, as you can see, I am Gregor but it's fine just to call me Greg. Though most of my online friends call me Fayth (after my net alias, MysteriousFayth/FaythArcana). I don't really mind what you call me as long as I know you are talking to me when you do :P. Like everyone else on here I am an avid manga/anime/videogame fan; favourites of the aforementioned would be:

manga - GITS, D.Gray-man, GetBackers, Shugo Chara, CLAMP works
anime - Escaflowne (TV), Last Exile, GITS (SAC and movies)
videogames - Final Fantasy series, Zelda series, LOTRO
(Disclaimer: lists are not exhaustive :P)

I recently picked up Magic TCG as well so if you want to duel one night at a con feel free to drop me a line. I used to be really shy and introverted and I can still seem like that initially. Lately though I am becoming more social and outgoing, and once I get comfortable I turn out to be a bit silly :P. Feel free to get in touch with me on here if you like ^_^.

Cosplay Bio

As you can see I don't have many complete cosplays, I have a terrible attention span and general drive for everything I do XD. I am hoping to be more productive in the coming year though. I find cosplaying to be incredible fun, there is something about being in costume at a gathering of like minded people that just elevates the experience. So, even though I am not very good I still enjoy donning the persona of a character I like for the day and having a great time with my friends.