Kiymm
 

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Kim
Website : http://kiymm.deviantart.com/
Location : Kent, South-East
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 25th May 1991
Age : 23

Personal Bio

I really hate these types of boxes because I never know what to write! D8

Errmm..
I'm a 20 year old cosplayer, at the moment I'm living at home but planning to move out and into a house of my own with one of my close friends. I think our house will definately turn into a cosplay/wig/photography/gaming workshop of some kind.. ^^;

I've always been into photography as a hobby but nothing more really and I hope to improve my skills not only with the camera but the editing side of things as well.
I also enjoy (although complain about quite a lot) wig styling.

RECENTLY I started a photography group with my friend! We're known as Dead Melon Photography and debuted at London MCM Expo May 2011 LINKS BELOW!

Cheers guys! X3

Cosplay Bio

I have been interested in cosplay for a looong time but never got round to actually doing it. -laziness-
My first time properly cosplaying was at London MCM Expo 2010 where I cosplayed Fou who is originally from a series called D.Gray-Man. Except in this case I was cosplaying a crossover with the game Kingdom Hearts. Which made for an interesting costume but it was a lot of fun to wear at the same time.

Through cosplay I have met my cosplay group {Cumph} who can be found here: cumph-cosplay.deviantart.com

Contact Information

DEAD MELON PHOTOGRAPHY! (deadmelon@hotmail.co.uk)
http://deadmelonphotography.deviantart.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dead-Melon-Photography/225660850779011

http://kiymm.tumblr.com/
Kiymm.deviantart.com
Formspring.me/Kiiymm

Twitter

Interests

cosplay / wigs / wig styling / photography / anime / manga / films / music / hair dye / gaming / assassins creed / deviantart