Ikki
 

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Lisa
Location : Scotland
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 3rd February 1999
Age : 15

Personal Bio

Haii~~~

Well to start off, I'm a lazy teenager who eats alot.

I'm into Anime, Manga, Games-you name it.
But my overall interest is drawing, I'm not that good at it, but It gets me to focus once in a while, instead of being constantly on the internet.

Where I live is pretty 'isolated' from the people I wish to meet, my area is terrible.
Hence the reason why I don't have many friends, I only have one that lives near me that actually likes Cosplay. It saddens me alittle...

That's why I have to travel into places like Glasgow to find people that have similar interest, which is 1 hour away on a train.

But that doesn't stop me from Cosplaying~!
BRING IT ON!

Cosplay Bio

I've been interested in cosplay for about a year now, and have been minorly cosplayingfor about half a year, but I've only got into cosplay 'seriously' recently, maybe about February 2013?
My first cosplay is Aladdin from Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic, just a simple cosplay to start me off. He's a really cute character, but I also look up to him aswell ((I'm shorter than him :I)) So I really wanted to cosplay him~

The thing I really enjoy about cosplay is, that you can be someone else. Like, someone you wish you were, or just a change of appearance and personality.
Some people can really look up to a character ((I REALLY look up to Alibaba Saluja00
and makes them feel happy just cosplaying them C:

I know this all cheesy, but I have too much time on my hands, so I thought I'd just 'express' my thoughts and feelings

Contact Information

DeviantART: http://ikki-desu.deviantart.com/

Tumblr (Personal): http://ikki-desu.tumblr.com/

Pixiv: http://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=6103855

Interests

Anime / Manga / Vocaloid / Magi / Another / KH / Pokemon / Alibaba / Suisei no Gargantia / Blue Exorcist / Amnesia / Hetalia / Air Gear ETC