Charl
 

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Charlotte
Location : UK, Brighton
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 19th June 1992
Age : 22

Personal Bio

Im a open, honest, fun loving person who likes nothing more than to dress up, scare members of the public and meet new people!

Im not that much of an manga/anime buff in comparison to a lot of cosplayers as ive only been at this for a little bit so give me time, but I love dressing up and becoming someone else (and again weirding out the public, brings tears of joy to my eyes!)

I read A lot and spend inordinate amounts of time making FMVS, I go out, shop, your typical stuff. Im in to loads of different types of music from Heavy metal to Teen pop, and I love randomly dancing and singing(badly)in public places.

Cosplay Bio

I got into cosplay through the internet, since watching my first anime (Pita-Ten, oh how times have changed) Ive had a *almost* obsessive interest in Japaneses culture, id been aware of cosplay for awhile but never been quite sure what it was so I turned to a girls best friend and mentor...Google; and never looked back, well not much.

I can still remember the glorious day approximately a year and a half ago I found someone who shared in my seemingly obscure passion. I was now no longer isolated in my interests and bizarre desire to dress up and cavort in public places, and then with reinforced group confidence fellow nerds began popping up.

And so it was with great joy, and a much larger group than I first thought possible, I embarked on my cosplaying journey to the awesome Kitacon II, and I was finally completely absorbed into realms of all that is cosplay.