BloodSpider
 

Personal Information

personal photo
Name : Nicholas
Website : http://bloodspider.tumblr.com
Location : Outside Cambridge just a bit, United Kingdom
Gender :   
Date of Birth : 23rd August 1985
Age : 28

Personal Bio

I am a part time death dealer, part time walmart door greeter some people might even tell you I m some what of a policing force. I ve been in the United States Air Force since 2004 and well I m Security Forces aka Military Police... yes I ve been to war no I will not answer your questions on it. I believe in Jesus in a Mosh pit with steel toe sandals and thats all you need to know about me and religion... other then that I m a nice guy :D or your worst enemy :/ usually the first.Annd well hmmm I ll get back to all this later... I shouldnt even be up right now! lol anyway check the website or fb for some basic info I is lazy right now :D

Cosplay Bio

Oh shit son, I started cause I learned I could wear clone trooper armor ... in public... how could I say no? ... then I could be Spider-Man.. uh yeah seriously how did I not get into this sooner, started in 2009, May Expo popping the cherry and I ve been going ever since, met some of the bestest friends I could ever ask for and even the bestest, its a rag tag group of freaks geeks and everything absurd but I wouldn't trade them for anything.

Undead Cosplay, find us on Deviant Art best people you will ever meet... except me cause if you say different I ll kick your ask. ;)

Contact Information

http://www.facebook.com/nicholas.sisouphone

Twitter

Interests

My interests are little of this a little of that and a lot of those ;) did you know three lefts make a right :P