nanahara
 


Costume :Canti
Variant :Lord Canti version
Source :FLCL
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo Oct 2009


Costume Photos

Canti playing Twister

Canti

Canti

Canti

Canti and Haruko

Canti and Haruko

Canti

Canti worship

Canti and Storm Troopers

Canti and Haruko

Canti Complete

Canti

 


Costume Information

Description
finally got around to watching this anime, and oh hell yeah it's awsome lol. So I thought well why not go for a really random cosplay and do Canti XD. So of I go on making myself into a wierd tv headed robot ^^.

Comments

Avatar Image

lol this looks intresting

by Defrain on Tuesday, 2 June, 2009 - 07:37
Avatar Image

HOLY CRAP!!!
Canti is frigging awesome <3
cant wait to see this (b^.^)b

by kitty on Tuesday, 2 June, 2009 - 13:13
Avatar Image

Ahhhhhhhhhh! AWESOME! 8D

by stripey_dani on Tuesday, 2 June, 2009 - 13:59
Avatar Image

Ooo I hadn't seen the porgress pics!
Look cool so far ^_^

by eternal_aranel on Friday, 5 June, 2009 - 15:56
Avatar Image

Those who do not worship lord Cante are lacking win, cant wait to see this keep at it ^^

by Captain_Marvelous on Friday, 5 June, 2009 - 23:01
Avatar Image

Nana why can't I see this is person T^T I'm not going in oct! You need to make sure the day's full of FLCL win.

by Odd-One-Out on Sunday, 7 June, 2009 - 21:28
Avatar Image

Your Canti head looks AWESOME so far! 8D I'm so so glad FLCL is getting more love from the cosplay world~
I agree with Pheebs, why'd you have to do this at an Expo I'm not going to D'x

by CrystalNeko on Sunday, 7 June, 2009 - 22:09
Avatar Image

Wow! This is going to look so amazing!
Can't wait to see it ^-^

by xpanda-boox on Friday, 12 June, 2009 - 18:01
Avatar Image

Omfg, I can't wait to see this! :D What're you making it out of?

by GAINAX on Sunday, 14 June, 2009 - 22:31
Avatar Image

man looking very epic! cant wait to see this dude!!!

by Kaka Extreme on Monday, 15 June, 2009 - 17:31
Avatar Image

Loving this so far!

by AmethystEyes on Monday, 15 June, 2009 - 18:08
Avatar Image

Canti has bewbs :P

by Odd-One-Out on Monday, 15 June, 2009 - 18:20
Avatar Image

looking good

by Defrain on Monday, 15 June, 2009 - 19:25
Avatar Image

Wow! Just wow, this will be amazing. 8D

by TheInkOfDoom on Monday, 15 June, 2009 - 21:53
Avatar Image

Friggin awesome so far!!!!

xD

by Toshi-chan on Tuesday, 16 June, 2009 - 21:28
Avatar Image

Hey nana! your on TV!! xD

by Ikkaku-kun on Wednesday, 17 June, 2009 - 23:40
Avatar Image

Is it comfty to wear and can you see well outside it?

by Odd-One-Out on Thursday, 6 August, 2009 - 22:22
Avatar Image

yup is very comfortable to wear, and easy to see out off

by nanahara on Saturday, 8 August, 2009 - 14:34
Avatar Image

Yay! I gets a Guitar! ^^

by eternal_aranel on Friday, 18 September, 2009 - 19:17
Avatar Image

looking awesome

by Defrain on Thursday, 1 October, 2009 - 11:09
Avatar Image

its looking awesome man =D

by Sweeturk on Thursday, 1 October, 2009 - 14:00
Avatar Image

This is so AWESOME *_*

by Charlie-Bear on Saturday, 3 October, 2009 - 15:49
Avatar Image

Wow too awesome!! Can't wait to see it complete~ :D

by yukioto on Tuesday, 6 October, 2009 - 02:07
Avatar Image

Awesome dude!
Your nearly thereee

by eternal_aranel on Wednesday, 7 October, 2009 - 16:37
Avatar Image

Canti-SAMA!!!!!

by kirato on Sunday, 11 October, 2009 - 02:09
Avatar Image

keep the gold coming

by Defrain on Wednesday, 14 October, 2009 - 14:34
Avatar Image

These shoes are the real deal :D

by Odd-One-Out on Tuesday, 20 October, 2009 - 17:12
Avatar Image

Hurrah! ^^

by eternal_aranel on Thursday, 22 October, 2009 - 11:17
Avatar Image

Looks shiney =D, can't wait to see the costume in the real =D

by anti_messiah on Thursday, 22 October, 2009 - 12:53
Avatar Image

sweet

by Defrain on Thursday, 22 October, 2009 - 17:15
Avatar Image

you looked awesome in this!

by montblanc on Tuesday, 27 October, 2009 - 19:40
Avatar Image

I saw this at expo, freaking awesome you literally made my day as i LOVE FLCL :)

by Aokage on Wednesday, 3 February, 2010 - 22:37

oh wow :D bet this took aaaages! damn it's cool

by Aqaia on Friday, 23 April, 2010 - 18:42
Avatar Image

Yus! Deffinately saw this, just...awesome, totally love it. <3

by amberlovers on Friday, 14 May, 2010 - 10:20
Avatar Image

...oh my, there just are no words! the only ones that get close are FREAKIN AWESOME! >.< i love flcl

by .neverbell on Sunday, 25 July, 2010 - 16:09