BlueberryTale
 


Costume :Sylveon
Variant :Gijinka (V.2)
Source :Pokemon XY
Progress :Complete
Worn At :MCM Scotland Comic Con 2014


Costume Photos

Dazzling gleam

.

Sylveon

The Fairy Pokemon

Update version

 


Costume Information

Description
Want to redo Sylveon as I didn't like what I wore last year. I'm reusing the caplet and ears, but getting a new dress and making a bow belt.

Comments

Avatar Image

nice idea ^^

by Namine on Saturday, 16 August, 2014 - 02:42
Avatar Image

Ahh, it looks so cute! The ribbon belt was a great idea <3

by TheStarlightFairy on Sunday, 31 August, 2014 - 20:08
Avatar Image

you look so cute and awesome and i cool way of cosplaying Sylveon

by Ranmaru cosplays on Sunday, 31 August, 2014 - 21:38
Avatar Image

So cute :D you've done Wonderful

by Mothfox on Monday, 1 September, 2014 - 18:07
Avatar Image

^o^ What an adorable cosplay.

by Ashy-kun on Monday, 1 September, 2014 - 22:54
Avatar Image

What a cute design!

by Psychoelle on Friday, 12 September, 2014 - 18:25
Avatar Image

This is awesome, you make a great Sylveon ^_^

by OptimisticRebel on Monday, 15 September, 2014 - 01:03

This looks amazing c: Love the overall look as well as the finnished product c: Well Done

by Chimmy on Friday, 3 October, 2014 - 21:27
Avatar Image

Super super cute!

by ToroSonyCat on Monday, 24 November, 2014 - 02:37
Avatar Image

Woah, such a cute costume ^^

by Afireinsidegirl on Monday, 12 January, 2015 - 20:21
Avatar Image

A gorgeous design! Its great to see that you went back to improve on the first one you did

by Angel Tear on Sunday, 15 March, 2015 - 23:22
Avatar Image

Really love this. Adorable design <3

by picklesofdoom on Monday, 16 March, 2015 - 21:07
Avatar Image

Love this super cute.

by SuperZeldaGirl on Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 - 14:32