Namine
 


Costume :Batgirl
Source :Batman Arkham City
Progress :In Progress
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

Batarang 02

Batarang 01

 


Comments

Avatar Image

I'm looking forward to seeing this, never been much of a DC girl, but Batgirl is always awesome.
Love the grappling gun

by xblackravenx on Wednesday, 21 May, 2014 - 01:09
Avatar Image

This is going to look fab! :D

by Frizzibee on Monday, 9 June, 2014 - 22:52
Avatar Image

Looking great so far can't wait to see your batgirl finished :D

by Mothfox on Sunday, 20 July, 2014 - 01:11
Avatar Image

thanks you guys ^^

by Namine on Thursday, 24 July, 2014 - 06:17
Avatar Image

Can't wait to see this!

by Afireinsidegirl on Friday, 25 July, 2014 - 07:01
Avatar Image

Wow I can't wait to see this finished! Grapnel Gun looks great! :o!!

by Trifling on Friday, 1 August, 2014 - 12:43
Avatar Image

This will be awesome to see!

by BlueberryTale on Friday, 15 August, 2014 - 20:29
Avatar Image

tks ^^

by Namine on Saturday, 16 August, 2014 - 02:39
Avatar Image

This looks like a great project, I look forward to seeing what you come up with! :)

by GroovyGenesCosplay on Saturday, 23 August, 2014 - 14:45
Avatar Image

I'm looking forward to seeing this :) I'm sure you'll pull it off really well!

by ArikaCosplay on Tuesday, 14 October, 2014 - 21:41
Avatar Image

Looks awesome so far! :D I love the grappling gun especially, and everything looks super well made

by ToroSonyCat on Monday, 10 November, 2014 - 17:02
Avatar Image

Looks great so far, can't wait to see it finished!

by MadlyScientific on Thursday, 13 November, 2014 - 11:23
Avatar Image

looks good so far awesome props

by Fortified.Ace on Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 - 01:32
Avatar Image

thanks guys. I'm gonna try and get it finished for LFCC...but if I can't, then it'll be for something else con wise in 2017 due to the fact that I want to go back to Orlando, FL next year xD

by Namine on Monday, 12 January, 2015 - 02:38
Avatar Image

look forward to seeing this finished.

by SuperZeldaGirl on Wednesday, 28 January, 2015 - 20:34
Avatar Image

Looks great so far :) Looking forward to the end result.

by Deathblow_Prime on Thursday, 26 February, 2015 - 21:28
Avatar Image

Props are looking amazing thus far! Good luck :)

by Carmina on Sunday, 1 March, 2015 - 21:25
Avatar Image

can't wait to see this and that batarang looks awesome :D

by Ranmaru cosplays on Thursday, 28 May, 2015 - 22:11