Costume :Urdnot Wrex
Source :Mass Effect
Progress :In Progress
Worn At :None

Costume Photos

Costume Test

So and near and yet...?

Shading begins

All Gone

Painted the eyes

Chest and under skull

Finished Routering main body

Colour mock up



Costume Information


Talking about pushing the boat out even further XD

Maybe I always wanted to make Wrex to begin with? XD


Avatar Image

Can't wait!

by Alias Cosplay on Thursday, 2 October, 2014 - 16:14
Avatar Image

Looking epic already. Amazing work.

by Sephirayne on Tuesday, 7 October, 2014 - 00:38
Avatar Image

This progress all looks amazing *w* every time I see an istagram update, or a post here, I squeal in excitement haha

Pics one day? C: I'm hoping to get a full crew together for late 2015 if you'd be up for it!

by x-Blade-x on Sunday, 19 October, 2014 - 09:25
Avatar Image

Waaaah he looks great already! I'm excited to see more progress!

by Taigaclaw on Tuesday, 21 October, 2014 - 00:24
Avatar Image


by Zomboi on Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 - 22:06
Avatar Image

Wow this is looking so amazing!

by WhiteWraith on Monday, 15 December, 2014 - 22:22
Avatar Image

Looking smart! I'm building a wrex like krogan atm myself, tho I'm going with helm (couldn't brave sculpting the face) cant wait to see more pics 😊

by Reareye on Tuesday, 17 February, 2015 - 21:04
Avatar Image

These updates, I die <3

by x-Blade-x on Wednesday, 25 February, 2015 - 00:16
Avatar Image

Looks like this will be as awesome as your Grunt cosplay

by ArcaneArchery on Saturday, 28 March, 2015 - 19:28
Avatar Image


by VALENTINExBSAA on Saturday, 11 April, 2015 - 22:21
Avatar Image

I'm so excited for this!

by Nesabi on Friday, 8 May, 2015 - 08:28
Avatar Image

Can't wait to see this!!

by Kalahira on Monday, 22 June, 2015 - 10:12
Avatar Image

<3 Been also secretly watching this project like crazy... your skills are insane <3 I hope I can also high five you like crazy!!!

by Clockwork Dandy Noodles on Sunday, 5 July, 2015 - 17:38
Avatar Image

Literally dying over this perfect progress <3

by x-Blade-x on Tuesday, 14 July, 2015 - 18:04
Avatar Image


by CharlotteLuna on Tuesday, 28 July, 2015 - 00:58