Namine
 


Costume :Rapunzel
Variant :Jedi
Source :Disney/Star Wars
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London Film and Comic Con 2014


Costume Photos

Punzie 3

Punzie 2

 


Comments

Avatar Image

Love the design! Can't wait to see :D

by Frizzibee on Thursday, 3 April, 2014 - 22:43
Avatar Image

Oooh I love this idea! Can't wait to see this!

by MadlyScientific on Friday, 4 April, 2014 - 23:12
Avatar Image

Really excited to see how this turns out! Such an awesome concept. :)

by HarryKurt on Sunday, 6 April, 2014 - 22:42
Avatar Image

Looks very interesting, can't wait to see!

by glittergalaxy on Monday, 14 April, 2014 - 13:17

Would love to see more pics of the finished outfit

by g123 on Friday, 18 April, 2014 - 23:51
Avatar Image

Ths looks so great! Hope to see it :D

by Frizzibee on Sunday, 18 May, 2014 - 23:24
Avatar Image

I'll be in it on sunday :)

by Namine on Wednesday, 21 May, 2014 - 01:09
Avatar Image

Cool design, great job!

by BlueberryTale on Friday, 13 June, 2014 - 11:49
Avatar Image

What a great concept. Lovely work!

by GroovyGenesCosplay on Thursday, 3 July, 2014 - 21:08
Avatar Image

such a cool idea and it look great XD

by Ranmaru cosplays on Tuesday, 15 July, 2014 - 21:27
Avatar Image

thanks ^^.

by Namine on Tuesday, 15 July, 2014 - 21:41
Avatar Image

This is a great design! It looks wonderfully made and it looks great on you.

by ArikaCosplay on Wednesday, 30 July, 2014 - 01:18
Avatar Image

thank you :)

by Namine on Thursday, 31 July, 2014 - 15:16
Avatar Image

Such a creative crossover!

by ToroSonyCat on Sunday, 3 August, 2014 - 18:15
Avatar Image

Aaw I like this, very cool :D

by Misty95 on Friday, 8 August, 2014 - 16:09
Avatar Image

Awesome idea! :D

by animekid3000 on Thursday, 14 August, 2014 - 07:53
Avatar Image

tks you three :)

by Namine on Saturday, 16 August, 2014 - 02:40
Avatar Image

Love the concept of this. Well done :)

by yuubalu on Thursday, 28 August, 2014 - 11:16
Avatar Image

Thank you :)

by Namine on Monday, 12 January, 2015 - 02:46
Avatar Image

love it :D

by SuperZeldaGirl on Wednesday, 14 January, 2015 - 00:37
Avatar Image

thank you :)

by Namine on Wednesday, 14 January, 2015 - 01:02
Avatar Image

Awesome! Love this cross-over concept and the colours. It's cute <3

by picklesofdoom on Monday, 16 March, 2015 - 21:16
Avatar Image

This is so cool. Such a creative idea ^^

by Afireinsidegirl on Saturday, 9 May, 2015 - 09:47