amayhun
 


Costume :Olette
Source :Kingdom hearts 2
Progress :Complete
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

Reference picture

Ahoy!

Summer is passing by

Smile

 


Costume Information

General
Time Taken : 1 week

Description
:D this was the first cosplay i did by myself, me=proud =]
Didn't take me very long and was quite simple (except the flowers)
A bought the socks, base top and trousers, so i didn't make that much :3
Still, i love this costume loads :) one thing i noticed, those socks are so bright O.o

Comments

Avatar Image

Cute Olette! I always adored her character design. ^_^

by MoonLily on Saturday, 2 May, 2009 - 17:45
Avatar Image

Aww! You're so cute! I love your hair!
Good cosplay :)

by Saffron on Saturday, 9 May, 2009 - 02:01
Avatar Image

Love this costume, it's so cute :)

by letmelive on Sunday, 10 May, 2009 - 16:38
Avatar Image

Awesome Olette cosplay! :D

by MikeJenks on Wednesday, 13 May, 2009 - 22:13

Really cute! C:

by Nathan_Dorian on Sunday, 17 May, 2009 - 18:17
Avatar Image

Wow your Olette is amazing ;)

by LunaSky on Friday, 29 May, 2009 - 16:28
Avatar Image

Can't get over how acurate this is :o great job!

by D2SCosplay on Sunday, 2 August, 2009 - 19:06
Avatar Image

You look adorable and as stated previously, accurate. Good job!

by HotshotShan on Tuesday, 25 August, 2009 - 23:02
Avatar Image

thanks :)

by amayhun on Wednesday, 26 August, 2009 - 21:57
Avatar Image

Ooooh, an Olette cosplay. That's cool and so well done. The hair is just prefect and I really love how you've done the outfit. :thumbs up and big grin:

by j_mercuryuk on Thursday, 23 June, 2011 - 16:05
Avatar Image

Thank you, thank you!! ^^

by amayhun on Thursday, 23 June, 2011 - 19:29