Relion
 


Costume :Rinoa Heartilly
Variant :Version 2
Source :Final Fantasy VIII
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Collectormania 4 (2008)


Costume Photos

I Fly

Treehugger

The Rinoa sit

Who's going to be in the party?

hay

 


Costume Information

Description
To be remade, again. Maybe one day I'll be happy with this costume!

Comments

Avatar Image

Did you make that Shooting Star??? that looks soooo cool^_^ I'm lookling forward to seeing you at the event^_^

by Anime_Angel on Monday, 4 February, 2008 - 21:40
Avatar Image

Yes, I did. I'm glad you like it! ^_^ If you see me be sure to come and say hello! xD

by Relion on Tuesday, 5 February, 2008 - 02:08
Avatar Image

Don't worry, I am a high level Otaku so I'll be sure to see all the anime and gameing fans cosplayin around^_^

by Anime_Angel on Friday, 8 February, 2008 - 22:00
Avatar Image

OMFG THAT SKIRT IS BITCHIN YO

I'd pimp that sideways ;D

by Mungojerrie on Wednesday, 13 February, 2008 - 17:32

Hey thanks for giving a comment. :) Loving that skirt looking wicked!! Material looks wicked!!

:)

by Girl in the Shadow on Saturday, 16 February, 2008 - 23:18
Avatar Image

Ouu-! The shooting star looks really good! Would love to see this costume finished! ^,^

by YamiNoAeris on Thursday, 21 February, 2008 - 13:09
Avatar Image

I like your new Rinoa and you resemble her really well

by Ichigo-Chan on Wednesday, 12 March, 2008 - 16:24
Avatar Image

u r well ace

do u wana meet up LOLOLOLOL

by Mungojerrie on Monday, 17 March, 2008 - 13:19
Avatar Image

woww your rinoa costume is fantastic =) the skirt is identical to herss ^^ *must find decent fabric*

by GraceyDarling on Thursday, 27 March, 2008 - 22:54
Avatar Image

Congrats on the details for the boots, most people leave off the buckles *thumbs up*

by Leonie Heartilly on Wednesday, 10 September, 2008 - 20:43

Wow!!! you look so very cool .

by Itjung on Sunday, 5 October, 2008 - 20:06
Avatar Image

eeeeeeee you look very familiar!!! :D i think i remember your brilliant cosplay from collectormania gmex if im not mistaken :D I just remember how cool your fluffy weapon was ^_^

by Mimi8D on Monday, 6 October, 2008 - 01:33
Avatar Image

looking good :)

by leumas on Friday, 19 February, 2010 - 19:27
Avatar Image

You look amazing as Rinoa! =D! Gorgeous! Can't wait for the 3.0 version either ^_^ x

by BabemRoze on Tuesday, 1 February, 2011 - 23:01