Deathblow_Prime
 


Costume :Celes Chere
Variant :Opera gown
Source :Final Fantasy VI
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Minamicon 21


Costume Photos

2 out of 3 dress bows

Side progress

Back progress

 


Comments

Avatar Image

Celes Opera gown is so beautiful! Looking forward to seeing progress on this. :)

by gaming_goddess on Sunday, 11 May, 2014 - 00:54
Avatar Image

a very beautiful dress so far :D you're going to look simply wonderful in this!

by Mothfox on Saturday, 24 May, 2014 - 13:30
Avatar Image

I've never seen this done before, it looks awesome so far I wanna see how far you can push this! ^^ Well done 8D

by Darkiekun on Wednesday, 4 June, 2014 - 19:04
Avatar Image

Omg this looks amazing so far, I can't wait to see the finished cosplay!

by MadlyScientific on Sunday, 8 June, 2014 - 23:24
Avatar Image

Great progress so far! This will be beautiful!

by BlueberryTale on Saturday, 13 September, 2014 - 15:18
Avatar Image

Looking awesome so far! Keep it up

by Darkiekun on Sunday, 19 October, 2014 - 21:04
Avatar Image

This looks great! I hope you enjoy Distant Worlds!

by TheStarlightFairy on Thursday, 30 October, 2014 - 23:06
Avatar Image

So beautiful!

by ToroSonyCat on Saturday, 20 December, 2014 - 13:06
Avatar Image

This looks lovely! Can't wait to see some photos of it worn!

by InfiniteJester on Thursday, 26 February, 2015 - 23:09
Avatar Image

love this love to see photos of it being worn

by SuperZeldaGirl on Monday, 6 April, 2015 - 21:13