CoffeeCat
 


Costume :Roxy Richter
Source :Scott Pilgrim Vs the World
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London Super Comic Con 2014


Costume Photos

Full shot!

finished boots!

LEG.

Hasbians...Hasbians everywhere...

Wig and makeuupp!

Full costume reference.

 


Costume Information

Description
YES *^*

Comments

Avatar Image

WOOOOOH :D Can't wait to see this, you suit her perfectly!

by HuntsmanCosplay on Wednesday, 5 March, 2014 - 23:03
Avatar Image

Ahh, thank you! <3

by CoffeeCat on Thursday, 6 March, 2014 - 16:34
Avatar Image

Progress looks great! <3

by HuntsmanCosplay on Tuesday, 11 March, 2014 - 19:37
Avatar Image

OMG You look so much like her! Really well done!

by sjbonnar on Sunday, 23 March, 2014 - 19:15
Avatar Image

Thank you <3

by CoffeeCat on Sunday, 23 March, 2014 - 22:28
Avatar Image

Woah this is great! You look so much like her, the belt is awesome! Amazing job done with this one as always!

by HououinKyouma on Thursday, 27 March, 2014 - 08:33

Nice job there! Especially those boots; you nailed those! And it's a Scott Pilgrim cosplay, too, which always gets points in my book. :D

by Origin on Saturday, 19 April, 2014 - 02:16

This is freaking perfect - you look so much like her! 8D

by roguearcanis on Sunday, 4 May, 2014 - 21:04
Avatar Image

This looks great! I know you said you wanted to get a new wig, but personally I think the one you used looks great and I love how you even paid attention to small details like the tights!

by ToroSonyCat on Thursday, 8 May, 2014 - 19:09
Avatar Image

This is so awesome it's making me bifurious!

by LMA on Saturday, 21 June, 2014 - 09:33
Avatar Image

This is awesome! You pull off Roxy so well!

by Kitri du Lac on Thursday, 7 August, 2014 - 20:31
 

To-Do List

Make beltHighPlanned