gallifreyocean
 


Costume :Wonder Woman
Variant :Lynda Carter Inspired
Source :Wonder Woman TV Series
Progress :Complete
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

Finished leather corset with Lynda carter style breast plate

Cape

Wig

 


Comments

Avatar Image

can't wait to see this at MCM Expo!!! (if you see me, do come over and say hi, I'm not gonna bite ^_^)

by Namine on Saturday, 7 December, 2013 - 19:49
Avatar Image

Defenitly one to look forward to seeing in the future :)

by Mothfox on Tuesday, 10 December, 2013 - 20:16
Avatar Image

loving the wig and the boots!!!

by Namine on Thursday, 2 January, 2014 - 20:53
Avatar Image

cosplay is coming along well :)

by Namine on Sunday, 19 January, 2014 - 22:28
Avatar Image

You go princess! Look foward to this

by ChibiMatsu on Wednesday, 29 January, 2014 - 00:16
Avatar Image

That wig looks really nice for her!

by tuckertrickster on Saturday, 22 February, 2014 - 21:31
Avatar Image

Excellent choice and a lovely wig and cape! :)

by Plasticsharkattack on Sunday, 23 February, 2014 - 20:51
Avatar Image

Love this choice, and the wig and cape look perfect :)

by HououinKyouma on Saturday, 1 March, 2014 - 23:20
Avatar Image

wig suits ya well ^^

by Namine on Friday, 7 March, 2014 - 02:18
Avatar Image

I really like the cape but the boots are the favourite! They just look so cool, I can't wait to see this finished!

by Chibinoodle on Tuesday, 25 March, 2014 - 00:06
Avatar Image

A classic! This is gonna look fab, hun. Love the wig :)

by CoffeeCat on Thursday, 27 March, 2014 - 02:50
Avatar Image

Progress is looking amazing.

by Sephirayne on Monday, 14 April, 2014 - 01:42
Avatar Image

Can't wait to see this all together! Individual parts look awesome!

by sjbonnar on Sunday, 27 April, 2014 - 17:38