SubversiveRadioHost
 


Costume :Grell Sutcliff
Variant :Sold
Source :Kuroshitsuji (Black Butler)
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Manchester MCM Expo 2013


Costume Photos

With Sebas-chan and Liv

Grell selfie... Grellfie

Grell edit

Grell

Grell and Rin Okumura

Brighton

With Sebas-chan

With Luke Lucas - The Dead Lay Waiting

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : About £90

Description
Red wig, red coat, shirt, black trousers, red and white striped tie and black gloves from ebay. Red glasses from poundland, chain customised and added by me.
This was my first ever cosplay, it was a lot of fun and really awesome!

Selling this, it doesn't suit me and I just don't wear it any more :P

Comments

Avatar Image

Good job, from one Grell to another!

by Hot Beef Injection on Thursday, 31 October, 2013 - 23:38
Avatar Image

Nice. It suits you.

(Also check around the remainder bins now Halloween has finished, you might be able to find some decent fangs to just add that extra something to your costume :) )

by PandoraCaitiff on Friday, 1 November, 2013 - 09:21

You pull Grell off very well c: You look amazing :D

by Chimmy on Saturday, 2 November, 2013 - 22:47
Avatar Image

cool cosplay! :D

by Namine on Monday, 4 November, 2013 - 18:49
Avatar Image

Oooh loving this!

by sjbonnar on Wednesday, 18 December, 2013 - 23:21
Avatar Image

You look awesome as Grell!

by BlueberryTale on Sunday, 5 January, 2014 - 16:45
Avatar Image

You make a great Grell! You should post some more photos but I really like the 'With Sebas-chan' one!

by ToroSonyCat on Sunday, 5 January, 2014 - 23:30
Avatar Image

Gahhh I love Grell! You look so much like him and really have his persona and pose down :) Great job!

by Plasticsharkattack on Sunday, 12 January, 2014 - 11:22
Avatar Image

You look awesome!

by MintyBadger on Wednesday, 29 January, 2014 - 13:56
Avatar Image

Aaah i love this! Especially the edited photo!

by jessliekspie on Thursday, 6 February, 2014 - 22:30
Avatar Image

Can't get over how great this costume is ^_^

by sjbonnar on Monday, 10 February, 2014 - 00:18
Avatar Image

This is brilliant! ^__^ Red really suits you <3

by Moonlight_Requiem on Thursday, 13 February, 2014 - 15:47
Avatar Image

You look fantastic, well done :D

by Misty95 on Sunday, 16 February, 2014 - 14:38

Spot on! Awesome!

by g123 on Sunday, 16 February, 2014 - 21:07
Avatar Image

Beautiful costume and I love the location shots! Looks great!

by HarryKurt on Thursday, 13 March, 2014 - 20:58
Avatar Image

Amazing cosplay! You really look amazing as Grell :D

by slycrazy on Wednesday, 4 June, 2014 - 19:41
Avatar Image

This Grell is just freaking adorkable, its awesome! :3

by animekid3000 on Thursday, 9 October, 2014 - 16:39
Avatar Image

loving you wig in this , you got grell spot on hugs

by rosieroo on Sunday, 9 November, 2014 - 19:33
Avatar Image

^^ You make such a lovely Grell.

by Ashy-kun on Monday, 10 November, 2014 - 02:14