Costume :Bane
Source :Batman
Progress :In Progress
Worn At :None

Costume Photos

gloves progress #2

Progress of gloves #1

Progress pic 2

Progress pic 1

Referance 1


Costume Information

Just a suggestion that I got from a fellow cosplayer and I like the idea seems pretty simple to do just a lot of pipes to work with XD

Update: So far so good about 33% of the way there now to find some clear piping and a mask (not the movie one)


Avatar Image

HECK FLIPPING YES THIS WILL BE AMAZING! You're welcome for the idea by the way! XD

by Welsh_Harls88 on Wednesday, 23 October, 2013 - 17:31
Avatar Image

Can't wait to see how this turns out!! Think the costume will look awesome on you :)

by jessliekspie on Saturday, 2 November, 2013 - 15:35
Avatar Image

Looking forward to seeing this!

by BlueberryTale on Sunday, 3 November, 2013 - 12:44
Avatar Image

can't wait to see the finished cosplay! :)

by Namine on Sunday, 3 November, 2013 - 16:11
Avatar Image

This will be awesome! Can't wait to see it finished :)

by MadlyScientific on Monday, 4 November, 2013 - 13:45
Avatar Image

This will be awesome! Can't wait to see it finished :)

by MadlyScientific on Monday, 4 November, 2013 - 13:45
Avatar Image

Look forward to the final result :)

by Plasticsharkattack on Monday, 25 November, 2013 - 00:31
Avatar Image

Yes! ^^ I think you will suit Bane fantastically! All the best with this :D

by Mew Rocky on Saturday, 30 November, 2013 - 21:31

Looking forward to seeing the finished costume, think this will really suit you.

by g123 on Wednesday, 4 December, 2013 - 17:28
Avatar Image

Nice choice! Looking forward to seeing the end result :)

by Deathblow_Prime on Tuesday, 10 December, 2013 - 22:37
Avatar Image

Good choice of character - you've got the pose in your ref picture down perfectly. (:

by Cavahn on Thursday, 12 December, 2013 - 22:50
Avatar Image

You're going to make an awesome Bane, can't wait to see the details come into place.

by The-oncoming-storm on Sunday, 29 December, 2013 - 12:32
Avatar Image

This is going to be grand - I sense a legendary cosplay here... ^w^

by FuwaMin on Sunday, 12 January, 2014 - 10:52

progress on this is looking good!

by g123 on Sunday, 19 January, 2014 - 20:35
Avatar Image

Awesome! Can't wait to see this. You're going to suit him so well and I bet it'll be fun to cosplay too!

by HarryKurt on Tuesday, 8 April, 2014 - 17:39

Bane gloves look awesome!

by g123 on Saturday, 12 April, 2014 - 07:21
Avatar Image

Gloves look great! Hope to see more progress soon!

by MadlyScientific on Tuesday, 22 April, 2014 - 17:57
Avatar Image

ditto, gloves look awesome. Hope to see more pics :-)

by Namine on Tuesday, 20 May, 2014 - 14:56
Avatar Image

Nice choice, you'll pull off this character well and your progress so far looks great!

by GroovyGenesCosplay on Wednesday, 2 July, 2014 - 00:38
Avatar Image

Great choice, can't wait to see everything come together~

by yuubalu on Sunday, 13 July, 2014 - 19:19
Avatar Image

Woo! Comic-book Bane is best Bane. This is a good choice. Quite excited to see how it comes out :D

by PandoraCaitiff on Monday, 14 July, 2014 - 10:00
Avatar Image

omgosh tihs is going to be fricking epic! <3

by Frederica la Noir on Wednesday, 16 July, 2014 - 17:35
Avatar Image

awesome nice to seen a bane thats not from the new movies

by Fortified.Ace on Friday, 25 July, 2014 - 15:01
Avatar Image

The gloves look great! Looking forward to seeing more progress!

by BlueberryTale on Saturday, 30 August, 2014 - 09:41
Avatar Image

This'll be fun to see complete someday.

by Ashy-kun on Monday, 8 June, 2015 - 18:38