Costume :Nemesis
Source :Resident Evil 3 Nemesis
Progress :Planned
Worn At :None

Costume Photos



Costume Information

Cost : N/A
Time Taken : N/A

I HAVE TO MAKE THIS. Cause I've been watching resident evil waaay to much for my own good >_>


Avatar Image

wootwooot! go for it xD

by Ikkaku-kun on Saturday, 4 April, 2009 - 23:12
Avatar Image


by nanahara on Saturday, 4 April, 2009 - 23:31
Avatar Image

Holy crud, can't wait to see it when your done! ^_^
-Please crush me beneath your boot at expo! 8D

by Ragepotato on Monday, 25 May, 2009 - 01:33
Avatar Image


by ryaoki on Saturday, 27 June, 2009 - 02:47
Avatar Image

DO IT!!!!

by CosplayChris-San on Saturday, 18 July, 2009 - 15:11
Avatar Image

I'm so doing a shoot with you in my Resi 3 Jill cosplay x3

by Leonie Heartilly on Saturday, 31 October, 2009 - 23:51
Avatar Image

I can't wait to see this and you will be fantastic. ^_^

by RebaSephiroth2 on Thursday, 19 November, 2009 - 20:56
Avatar Image

awesome choice

by Defrain on Friday, 8 January, 2010 - 17:30
Avatar Image

that is gonna look really good hope that u r at the Midlands Expo this year i could do with a Nemesis photo of him & Alice lol

by Project_Wesker014 on Sunday, 24 January, 2010 - 17:23
Avatar Image

Sadly not, I'm nowhere near the midlands so I don't go! Sorry!

by Mio-Chan on Tuesday, 26 January, 2010 - 15:01
Avatar Image

Cannot wait to see this :D

by My__RoadOfBlood on Thursday, 23 September, 2010 - 21:59
Avatar Image


by Bambi. on Wednesday, 2 February, 2011 - 12:58

To-Do List

Order suppliesHighIn Progress
Lifecast of headHighPlanned
Fibreglass under skull with moveable jaw + Silicone innerHighPlanned
Latex Head+Chest together to create Latex skin for fibreglass skeletonHighPlanned
Airbrush detail onto latexHighPlanned
Clay sculpting on life cast HighPlanned
Clay scuplting on chest and armsHighPlanned
Make mouth piece for movementMediumPlanned
Latex off Clay arm + padMediumPlanned
Fibreglass chest 'under skeleton'MediumPlanned
Make fingersMediumPlanned
Make platform shoes for added heightMediumPlanned
Make black pleather coat + trousersMediumPlanned
Make Rocket LauncherLowPlanned