Mothfox
 


Costume :Mills Lane
Source :Celebrity Deathmatch
Progress :Complete
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

I'll ALLOW IT!

 


Costume Information

General
Time Taken : 30 minutes

Description
Just a bit of fun seeing I had already got this costume in the form of my suits all I did was take off the jacket XD

Comments

Avatar Image

Hahah yes CD! The only thing you're missing is a badge but seeing as it's a funzies costume it doesn't matter [:

by Heorot on Tuesday, 10 September, 2013 - 13:54
Avatar Image

Love it! Really awesome to see someone cosplay him :)

by _Aeon_ on Sunday, 15 September, 2013 - 17:27
Avatar Image

This is pretty awesome, we need celebrity's now LOL

by HorrorFanatic85 on Thursday, 17 October, 2013 - 16:18
Avatar Image

Now let's get it ON!!!!

Great cosplay, I love celebrity deathmatch.

by Namine on Wednesday, 30 October, 2013 - 19:38
Avatar Image

This is awesome!

by BlueberryTale on Tuesday, 12 November, 2013 - 19:06
Avatar Image

This is great and suits you really well :)

by Misty95 on Friday, 22 November, 2013 - 19:39

haha! love this idea, brilliant

by g123 on Tuesday, 10 December, 2013 - 18:20
Avatar Image

This is totally spot on. (':

by Cavahn on Monday, 16 December, 2013 - 10:39
Avatar Image

Hahaha epic idea, this is fab :P

by HououinKyouma on Thursday, 30 January, 2014 - 17:18
Avatar Image

Awesome!

by Plasticsharkattack on Friday, 7 February, 2014 - 20:35
Avatar Image

Ha. Very nice. Simple but effective.

Also means you can pose with any other cosplayers ;)

by PandoraCaitiff on Thursday, 26 June, 2014 - 11:51
Avatar Image

thats awesome

by Fortified.Ace on Saturday, 19 July, 2014 - 14:25