Relion
 


Costume :Tifa Lockhart
Source :Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children/Dirge of Cerberus
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Midlands MCM Expo September 2007


Costume Photos

Lol apron

Lol over here

Lol at this

 


Costume Information

Description
Have since got a more accurate wig, although the trousers are wayy too big for me now so it will have to be remade. Hopefully i will get pictures when i'm not a lazy shit

Comments

Avatar Image

Best. Tifa. Out there. =D

by Mungojerrie on Thursday, 25 October, 2007 - 23:00
Avatar Image

Beautiful! Such clean lines. Great job! I especially love the jacket - very accurate.

by Forest on Friday, 26 October, 2007 - 19:22

I love this costume of yours! You make a fantastic Tifa and this costume is wonderfully made ^___^ I look forward to seeing your future costumes :D

by on Monday, 19 November, 2007 - 20:11
Avatar Image

Yay! Tifa! You look so pretty! Especially in the picture where your holding the flower =3! This is definately my favourite costumes of yours x3.

by CrystalNeko on Wednesday, 23 January, 2008 - 16:31
Avatar Image

Wow, you make such an amazing Tifa! Looking forward to the Battle Royale hugs at Expo! <3

by Nocturnal Blossom on Monday, 11 February, 2008 - 19:02
Avatar Image

This costume looks really good-! I really like the picture with the flowers~ very sweet! \(^_^)/

by YamiNoAeris on Thursday, 21 February, 2008 - 12:12
Avatar Image

What a beautiful Tifa you make!! The pictures are really lovely well done!

by Bunni on Sunday, 27 April, 2008 - 21:26
Avatar Image

awesome Tifa ^_^

by Haynes84 on Monday, 12 May, 2008 - 22:31
Avatar Image

*takes deep breath * TIFAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

by Defrain on Tuesday, 13 May, 2008 - 05:52
Avatar Image

woah!! yet another tifa!! *hugggsss*!!! one of the besst! >.<

by Demonic Angel on Tuesday, 27 May, 2008 - 15:08
Avatar Image

I only wish you could be my Tifa! Brilliant costume!

by PKNIVES on Tuesday, 31 March, 2009 - 22:11