gallifreyocean
 


Costume :Tardis
Source :Doctor Who
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Winter London Film And Comic Con 2013


Costume Photos

Wlfcc 2013

Mcm birmingham

Mcm Birmingham

 


Comments

Avatar Image

Fantastic!

by Captain_Marvelous on Saturday, 10 August, 2013 - 22:20
Avatar Image

Love the light up Tardis ribbon ^^ This will look fab! :D

by Mew Rocky on Monday, 19 August, 2013 - 16:56
Avatar Image

Those shoes are Fab XD can't wait to see it all put together

by blissfulbanana on Saturday, 24 August, 2013 - 11:29
Avatar Image

Great idea :) I love the light up bow idea and the corset is very cute. Would love to see it all come together!

by puzzledpenguin on Saturday, 7 September, 2013 - 19:51
Avatar Image

Cant wait to see this! :D

by izzisaysrawr on Sunday, 8 September, 2013 - 23:06
Avatar Image

Love the look of this! Awesome work!

by BlueberryTale on Wednesday, 18 September, 2013 - 18:36
Avatar Image

Everything looks amazing! I especially love those shoes and the addition of a light *_*

by ToroSonyCat on Wednesday, 18 September, 2013 - 20:01
Avatar Image

This is so cool!!

by Greenstar88 on Thursday, 19 September, 2013 - 18:49
Avatar Image

I really like this, well done

by Misty95 on Friday, 20 September, 2013 - 09:01
Avatar Image

Love the idea of this! Came together really well ^^

by Psychoelle on Monday, 7 October, 2013 - 15:10
Avatar Image

I love it!

by ToroSonyCat on Monday, 7 October, 2013 - 15:24
Avatar Image

This is such an amazing dress - you look super cute! (:

by TrinketGirl on Saturday, 19 October, 2013 - 21:59
Avatar Image

This is excellent! good work!! :)

by kaasutii on Tuesday, 24 December, 2013 - 11:50
Avatar Image

Just wow a fantasticly well done dress i love it :)

by Mothfox on Thursday, 2 January, 2014 - 13:24
Avatar Image

OMG this is adorable!

by sjbonnar on Saturday, 4 January, 2014 - 17:56
Avatar Image

Wow! This is beautiful! Love the idea!!!

by SkycladObserver on Sunday, 5 January, 2014 - 19:30
Avatar Image

You look so awesome!!! :D Great job on this!

by FreeFallen on Thursday, 23 January, 2014 - 20:53
Avatar Image

Beautiful! Love how you've done this. :D

by CoffeeCat on Saturday, 25 January, 2014 - 16:16
Avatar Image

Yay! A fellow Tardis dress girl :) Love the design!

by Raye-chan on Saturday, 22 February, 2014 - 17:06
Avatar Image

love the designs, think I saw you last year at WLFCC. (think you saw me cos I was The Joker on the sunday and on the saturday I was the fem-doctor

by Namine on Monday, 10 March, 2014 - 00:10
Avatar Image

This is so superb :D

by Plasticsharkattack on Monday, 10 March, 2014 - 23:53
Avatar Image

These designs are beautiful and I love how different they all are. Awesome!

by Huntsman on Thursday, 3 April, 2014 - 21:31
Avatar Image

This is such a cute idea, love it

by ChibiMatsu on Thursday, 10 April, 2014 - 08:58
Avatar Image

Genius idea!

by Divadellarte on Saturday, 12 April, 2014 - 15:42
Avatar Image

I really love this, the hood especially! Great work!

by miss-fuu-chan on Sunday, 13 April, 2014 - 09:46
Avatar Image

What a great idea! Really well made! Very impressed and I don't even like Dr Who! XD

by Reve on Saturday, 19 April, 2014 - 09:52