ToroSonyCat
 


Costume :Jade Harley
Source :Homestuck
Progress :Complete
Worn At :None


Costume Photos

Beta kids

.

.

 


Costume Information

Description
Homestuck, Homestuck, Homestuck, will the Homestuck cycle ever end? Are there any characters I don't want to cosplay?

Comments

Avatar Image

omg you look adorable, and wow those glasses are huge!

by Stripeycow on Saturday, 6 April, 2013 - 22:45
Avatar Image

ahh your a perfect jade!

by RaikiriSkyfall on Monday, 15 April, 2013 - 22:31
Avatar Image

looking awesome them glasses are amazeballs!

by Darkiekun on Thursday, 18 April, 2013 - 23:34
Avatar Image

Such an adorable Jade and the wig is perfect, just how I picture her hair~

by Roenua on Saturday, 27 April, 2013 - 23:00
Avatar Image

u look really cute as Jade :3

by dan-dan on Tuesday, 30 April, 2013 - 14:51
Avatar Image

you look awesome - love the glasses

by blissfulbanana on Wednesday, 8 May, 2013 - 17:45
Avatar Image

love that wig - too cute

by Zomboi on Wednesday, 29 May, 2013 - 23:47
Avatar Image

That wig is SO cool! cute <3

by Plasticsharkattack on Thursday, 30 May, 2013 - 20:54
Avatar Image

The glasses and hair are so adorable on you!

by InfiniteJester on Wednesday, 18 September, 2013 - 20:10
Avatar Image

This really suits you, the hair is beautiful! Also, love the glasses :)

by HououinKyouma on Tuesday, 6 May, 2014 - 20:48
 

To-Do List

Modify skirtLowComplete
Iron transfer on to shirtLowComplete

Shopping List

Shirt £0.00Bought
Skirt£0.00Bought
Shoes£0.00Bought
Glasses£0.00Bought
Total£0.00

Journal

. (Posted 26th April 2013)

I have everything for this now, time to finish it off today! I'm pretty excited, hopefully it'll turn out well so I can wear her for a meetup tomorrow.