ToroSonyCat
 


Costume :Chihiro Fujisaki
Source :Dangan Ronpa
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo Comic Con October 2013


Costume Photos

Chihiro and Kirigiri

SHSL Programmer

.

.

.

.

shsl programmer

 


Costume Information

Description
I was pretty hesitant to read Dangan Ronpa since I thought it was all hype and it wouldn't actually be any good... I was wrong, I fell in love with it.

But I was literally refusing to even attempt reading it until a friend told me that there was a cute programmer/hacker character in it, my one character weakness. (A rare one too!)

Naturally, I'm going to have to cosplay this character, what a total cutie. Hopefully I'll have a group for Manchester Expo too!

Comments

Avatar Image

Oh my god you look so cute!!! I'm gonna be at MCM Manchester (although not in cosplay) and I hope I get to see you there! :D

by Coulvre on Wednesday, 17 April, 2013 - 20:09
Avatar Image

oooooo very cute ^^ Cant wait to see at Manchester ^^

by Darkiekun on Saturday, 18 May, 2013 - 21:13
Avatar Image

I can't wait to hang around with you and the other dr's gurl ;v; you look so cute!

by Twistyprince on Monday, 20 May, 2013 - 13:21
Avatar Image

Ah this is great! Chihiro is such a cutie!

by InfiniteJester on Thursday, 23 May, 2013 - 12:21
Avatar Image

very cute, looks great so far <3

by blissfulbanana on Friday, 31 May, 2013 - 23:36
Avatar Image

Ohwow, you make a super cute chihiro! Ahhh~

by Jyagaimo on Wednesday, 24 July, 2013 - 03:07
Avatar Image

The wig suits you so well! So cute <3

by Illulyn on Wednesday, 31 July, 2013 - 18:44
Avatar Image

So So So cute -^^- you fit her perfectly! This looks great :D

by Mew Rocky on Sunday, 4 August, 2013 - 21:03
Avatar Image

Oh gosh, this is perfect!

by sloth-detective on Thursday, 8 August, 2013 - 19:30
Avatar Image

This is awesome!

by DangerousBox on Thursday, 8 August, 2013 - 21:03
Avatar Image

'spazzez' this is amazing :D

by dan-dan on Thursday, 26 September, 2013 - 17:00
Avatar Image

This is so cute, really suits you! Love the costume and the wig <3

by Afireinsidegirl on Thursday, 26 September, 2013 - 22:24
Avatar Image

The wig and costume looks great. You make an awesome Chihiro - really suits you :)

by ST212 on Tuesday, 15 October, 2013 - 10:54
Avatar Image

This costume looks so nice!! You suit her really well! :D

by silverwyn on Thursday, 17 October, 2013 - 20:29
Avatar Image

Me and my fiancée will be around on Saturday, I'll be Oowada Mondo (Yo Bro!) and she'll be Junko Enoshima, if you see us, come scream at us!

by Nekushii on Thursday, 24 October, 2013 - 09:24
Avatar Image

omg you are so cute!! keep up the cute work!! <3

by kaasutii on Thursday, 31 October, 2013 - 14:33
Avatar Image

Wow looks amazing! You make a great Chihiro! :)

by leillek on Saturday, 2 November, 2013 - 15:54
Avatar Image

So cute, I love the shape of the skirt <3

by TheStarlightFairy on Sunday, 1 December, 2013 - 22:28
Avatar Image

I really like the puffiness of the skirt, that and the fact that it matches the wig in colour makes you look super cute!! Good job!

by SaffronJay on Wednesday, 1 January, 2014 - 20:39

You make the best Chihiro! I love it :D <3

by Clockwork Fairy on Sunday, 5 January, 2014 - 16:31

Omg you look adorable!! You suit Chihiro well, love the costume and wig!

by Shintana on Monday, 6 January, 2014 - 10:57
Avatar Image

Such an adorable Chihiro :)

by Deathblow_Prime on Friday, 4 July, 2014 - 21:14
Avatar Image

Perfect Chihiro! You really suit this~

by yuubalu on Thursday, 10 July, 2014 - 21:08
 

Shopping List

Wig£0.00Bought
Outfit£0.00Bought
Shoes£0.00Bought
Socks£0.00Bought
Total£0.00

Journal

Shoes (Posted 19th September 2013)

Finally bought the shoes! That means I have everything I need for this cosplay and I can't wait to wear it at October Expo!