Costume :Train Heartnet (Black Cat)
Variant :Sweeper
Source :Black Cat
Progress :Planned
Worn At :None

Costume Photos

Side Shot

Jacket Almost Done! Finally xD



Costume Information

Cost : £25
Time Taken : Just Planning Time =]

Originally I wore this to MCM Expo 09
But It was so bad I decided I am going to re do this costume
at some point in the future.

The wig was terrible and awfully styled,
but I am please with the way the jacket turned out.

so this is on my to do list.


Avatar Image

How epic!
Train owns!
Cant wait to see it!
Good luck!

by Brinny-Chan on Tuesday, 24 February, 2009 - 21:44
Avatar Image

So not cosplayed enough~
Can't wait to see this!

by Emzone on Wednesday, 25 February, 2009 - 18:40


by HitachiinTwin01 on Wednesday, 25 February, 2009 - 20:51
Avatar Image

Thankies For Comments Guys! ^____^

by Black-Cat-1 on Thursday, 26 February, 2009 - 17:50
Avatar Image

u mean sven,
but sven is coooooooool!

by Black-Cat-1 on Friday, 27 February, 2009 - 13:26
Avatar Image

finally a black cat cosplay kudos to you

by Defrain on Wednesday, 11 March, 2009 - 19:42
Avatar Image

Lol xD tyvm =]
I no its not done enough
so I want to change tht =]

by Black-Cat-1 on Thursday, 12 March, 2009 - 19:05
Avatar Image MAY!....YAAAAAAAAAY!(prepares future glomp) ^_^

by werewolfpower on Friday, 24 April, 2009 - 22:24
Avatar Image

My 2nd glomp is yours ^__^, sorry i already have the 1st reserved xD

by Black-Cat-1 on Monday, 27 April, 2009 - 15:47
Avatar Image

yayyyy train!!!

by InfiniteJester on Saturday, 18 September, 2010 - 21:15
Avatar Image

granny coat ;)

by ammersXamphetamine on Wednesday, 2 November, 2011 - 22:13