Goggles94
 


Costume :Tai Kamiya
Variant :Digimon Adventure 01
Source :Digimon Adventure
Progress :Complete
Worn At :MCM London Comic Con May 2015


Costume Photos

Tai

Tai and Sora

Tai and Sora

Taichi

Partners

Tai

Tai

Derpy Tai

Tai and Sora

Tai and Sora

Tai and Sora

 


Costume Information

Description
Tai(Taichi) Kamiya(Yagami) from Digimon Adventure 01
Koromon made by Www.cutetoboewolf.deviantart.com/Blank Canvas cosplays

Comments

Avatar Image

Brilliant! I hope you get this done, it'll be awesome to see.

by springinstep on Tuesday, 9 April, 2013 - 13:43
Avatar Image

Thanks! Yeah it's almost complete!

by Goggles94 on Wednesday, 10 April, 2013 - 08:50
Avatar Image

you pair are cute as tai and sora :D

by dan-dan on Friday, 14 June, 2013 - 12:10
Avatar Image

Thanks ^.^

by Goggles94 on Saturday, 15 June, 2013 - 16:52
Avatar Image

Omg, you look amasing!!!

by _Neptune on Monday, 28 July, 2014 - 12:59
Avatar Image

Aww thank you! ^^

by Goggles94 on Thursday, 31 July, 2014 - 11:19
Avatar Image

This is amazing!
You make a really great Tai ^_^

by OptimisticRebel on Friday, 19 September, 2014 - 00:00
Avatar Image

Aww thanks :D

by Goggles94 on Friday, 19 September, 2014 - 11:00
Avatar Image

wow this costume is so awesome

by Maddannkidd on Saturday, 3 January, 2015 - 03:27
Avatar Image

Thanks ^^

by Goggles94 on Saturday, 3 January, 2015 - 18:17
Avatar Image

You make such an amazing Tai!

by WhiteWraith on Monday, 5 January, 2015 - 10:16
Avatar Image

Thank you ^^

by Goggles94 on Monday, 5 January, 2015 - 15:38
Avatar Image

you look AWESOME XD

by nanahara on Sunday, 1 February, 2015 - 19:08
Avatar Image

Aha! Thanks ^^

by Goggles94 on Sunday, 1 February, 2015 - 20:45
Avatar Image

You're awesome as Tai :3

by NekoSparky on Tuesday, 17 February, 2015 - 14:59
Avatar Image

Thank you! ^^

by Goggles94 on Tuesday, 17 February, 2015 - 15:13