DarkerLink
 


Costume :Chanter
Source :Aion
Progress :Complete
Worn At :AyaCon 2013


Costume Photos

photo by Emizone

photo by Emizone

photo by Emizone

Photo by Nert of Many Lemons

photo by Emizone

photo by Emizone

Picture by Emizone

completed hip ruffle

arm armour

 


Comments

Avatar Image

Can't wait to see this. ^____^

by RebaSephiroth2 on Tuesday, 12 February, 2013 - 18:29
Avatar Image

This is super pretty

by otakugirl on Monday, 4 March, 2013 - 21:21
Avatar Image

This is looking awesome so far!

by Afireinsidegirl on Saturday, 9 March, 2013 - 15:52
Avatar Image

great work! I really like the fabric

by Kyuipo on Tuesday, 16 April, 2013 - 21:01
Avatar Image

I am so excited; Aion costumes are stunningly beautiful! Looking lovely so far :)

by Amy-Lou on Wednesday, 17 April, 2013 - 11:07
Avatar Image

This looks gorgeous! Love the wings in particular!

by InfiniteJester on Sunday, 17 August, 2014 - 19:56
Avatar Image

Oh wow! Now this is incredible! Fantastic work and shots!

by Mosquitoast on Saturday, 23 August, 2014 - 19:48
Avatar Image

Congrats on the showcase honey!! :D

by Freyarule on Sunday, 26 October, 2014 - 20:21
Avatar Image

A very well deserved showcase! I've always loved this costume and love how well made and bright it is. I particularly like the structure of the staff and the raised details in the sash!

by CrystalNeko on Tuesday, 28 October, 2014 - 10:45
Avatar Image

This is amazing. I love the wings. Congrats on the showcase.

by Sephirayne on Tuesday, 28 October, 2014 - 14:36
Avatar Image

Beautiful costume, grats on the showcase!!

by Afireinsidegirl on Tuesday, 28 October, 2014 - 22:23
Avatar Image

This was such a beautiful costume, all the details and those wings--!
It was a joy to photograph <3

by Emzone on Saturday, 1 November, 2014 - 23:09
Avatar Image

Gorgeous costume

by Leonie Heartilly on Sunday, 2 November, 2014 - 15:03