Tori Yummai
 


Costume :Mad moxxi
Source :Borderlands 2
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Gemucon 2013


Costume Photos

Mad moxxi and psycho

Mad moxxi and psycho

Mad Moxxi cosplay

Mad moxxi and psycho

Mad moxxi and psycho

Mad Moxxi Cosplay

Mad Moxxi Cosplay

Mad Moxxi Cosplay

Mad Moxxi Cosplay

Mad Moxxi Cosplay

Mad Moxxi Cosplay

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : just over £200

Description
I searched forever a commissioner that i was please with but got one after 2 months of searching the whole internet!
I only commissioned the jacket as that is the hardest part and working on the rest myself.
I changed the buttons and added the patches. Also took in the jacket a lot!

Comments

Avatar Image

I love the make-up

by ToroSonyCat on Friday, 22 February, 2013 - 16:05
Avatar Image

This is looking great already! :D

by supremeoutcast on Tuesday, 26 February, 2013 - 21:02
Avatar Image

Cool to see another moxxi cosplayer good work xx

by Missj on Tuesday, 12 March, 2013 - 14:40
Avatar Image

Love the make-up test! o:

by Mosquitoast on Saturday, 16 March, 2013 - 12:19
Avatar Image

Wow <3 love this so much!

by Frederica la Noir on Monday, 25 March, 2013 - 01:17
Avatar Image

love this one, one of the best Moxxi's i've seen :)

by Methos on Saturday, 27 April, 2013 - 15:40
Avatar Image

This looks wonderful, you pull her off really well!

by ToroSonyCat on Wednesday, 1 May, 2013 - 19:17
Avatar Image

Love it! You definitely suit her!

by awesomeblossom on Friday, 3 May, 2013 - 21:18
Avatar Image

So amazing! You`ve done a great job ^_^ Really suit the costume

by Moonlight_Requiem on Wednesday, 8 May, 2013 - 13:34
Avatar Image

DAT MOXXI! Best I've seen I think :3

by Ozzie on Friday, 10 May, 2013 - 17:24
Avatar Image

Great costume and make up!! Really well done.

by Greenstar88 on Sunday, 12 May, 2013 - 20:17
Avatar Image

Wow, this looks fantastic - you make a great Moxxie. I love the pictures with the psyco-footstool

by Zelvyne on Tuesday, 14 May, 2013 - 15:23
Avatar Image

I love your costume and make up! it looks lovely! :)

by Cauldron-Of-Mischief on Tuesday, 14 May, 2013 - 18:36
Avatar Image

you really suit her and looks like you're having alot of fun with it too! you do moxxi proud! x

by loramarsden on Wednesday, 15 May, 2013 - 09:17
Avatar Image

This is so awesome! I absolutely love the makeup too. Great work :D

by JustPeachy on Sunday, 19 May, 2013 - 12:12
Avatar Image

you look awesome as Mad Moxxi

by nanahara on Wednesday, 29 May, 2013 - 17:45
Avatar Image

Perfect! <3

by MissColzyChan on Friday, 28 June, 2013 - 14:23
Avatar Image

This is amazing! Love the makeup!

by BlueberryTale on Thursday, 3 October, 2013 - 13:05
Avatar Image

Love the make up and how you fit ghe moxxi character very well :)

by Mothfox on Sunday, 6 October, 2013 - 12:57