Kiaen
 


Costume :King Varian Wrynn
Source :World of Warcraft
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo May 2013


Costume Photos

Varian Wrynn

Varian Wrynn

Varian Wrynn

All done!

Almost finished!

Breastplate

Varian Wrynn

 


Comments

Avatar Image

Wow this is going to be totally super awesome! Xxxxxx

by Reve on Saturday, 1 December, 2012 - 12:37
Avatar Image

Progress is incredible! Keep it up =D

by Kacela on Wednesday, 27 March, 2013 - 18:33
Avatar Image

This is looking to be amazing!

by Alias Cosplay on Wednesday, 27 March, 2013 - 18:37
Avatar Image

This is coming along nicely ^^

by Afireinsidegirl on Thursday, 28 March, 2013 - 09:48
Avatar Image

Looking great! Would love to know what the spaulders are made of.

by Amy-Lou on Thursday, 28 March, 2013 - 11:13
Avatar Image

Thank you all for the nice comments! :D Hopefully it continues to go in the right direction and I manage to get it finished in time for May Expo!

by Kiaen on Friday, 29 March, 2013 - 08:14
Avatar Image

looks wonderful so far! hopefully get to see this at expo

by Leolarua on Tuesday, 9 April, 2013 - 10:45
Avatar Image

This is spectacular! What techniques are you using? Looks really well made

by Kei Lin Sama on Tuesday, 9 April, 2013 - 22:42
Avatar Image

Looks amazing! Can't wait to see it =]

by SilveraDestinova on Saturday, 27 April, 2013 - 16:59
Avatar Image

Looks sooo awesome so far!

by ToroSonyCat on Friday, 10 May, 2013 - 16:26
Avatar Image

...wow! This is looking amazing! :)

by Nesabi on Tuesday, 21 May, 2013 - 07:25
Avatar Image

Totes-Amaze-Balls!!

by WarriorTeddy on Tuesday, 21 May, 2013 - 16:00
Avatar Image

Holy shiz this is epicness!

by Heorot on Tuesday, 21 May, 2013 - 17:33
Avatar Image

EPICNESS XD

by nanahara on Sunday, 26 May, 2013 - 21:37
Avatar Image

Fantastic costume!

by Amy-Lou on Tuesday, 28 May, 2013 - 10:56
Avatar Image

Awesome costume! Would like to see more pictures of it :)

by Afireinsidegirl on Sunday, 29 September, 2013 - 09:48
Avatar Image

This is amazing!! *__*

by ToroSonyCat on Friday, 4 October, 2013 - 17:59
Avatar Image

Wow! This is breathe-taking 0_0 Such amazing work!

by Littlegeeky on Friday, 4 October, 2013 - 18:03
Avatar Image

This is absolutely amazing!!

by JustPeachy on Saturday, 5 October, 2013 - 11:59
Avatar Image

I'm blown away! So fantastic!

by tripletriad on Monday, 28 October, 2013 - 09:34

Congrats on the showcase - nice armour work, especially the lion on the pauldrons!

by madmazda86 on Monday, 28 October, 2013 - 22:00
Avatar Image

Lovely work! Many congratulations on the showcase. ^_^

by Nesabi on Tuesday, 29 October, 2013 - 19:54
Avatar Image

gratz on the showcase! sooo gooooood

by Leolarua on Wednesday, 30 October, 2013 - 11:39
Avatar Image

Great costume!! Love the detailing!! Great choice of character!! Grats on the showcase, very well deserved :)

by Afireinsidegirl on Wednesday, 30 October, 2013 - 21:23
Avatar Image

This is amazing. Love the armour. Congrats on the showcase.

by Sephirayne on Friday, 1 November, 2013 - 14:56
Avatar Image

Thanks everyone for all of your nice comments. Quite a surprise when I was told I'd made the showcase!

by Kiaen on Monday, 4 November, 2013 - 20:13