JustPeachy
 


Costume :Lili
Source :Tekken
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo May 2013


Costume Photos

Lili

Lili

Lili

Lili

Lili

Lili

Lili

Lili

Lili

Lili

Lili

Lili

 


Comments

Avatar Image

You will rock this *3*
Never wore mine xD;

by Solaria on Friday, 2 November, 2012 - 18:05
Avatar Image

Thank you! You totally should do her, you'd look amazing!!

by JustPeachy on Friday, 2 November, 2012 - 18:11
Avatar Image

^^ Ooh. This'll be nice to see. A friend of mine will approve of this, too.

by Ashy-kun on Friday, 2 November, 2012 - 19:41
Avatar Image

awesome - looking forward to seeing this =D

by Numta on Wednesday, 9 January, 2013 - 12:09
Avatar Image

The boots are looking epic.

by Ashy-kun on Sunday, 24 March, 2013 - 20:15
Avatar Image

boots are perfect

by J-Po on Monday, 25 March, 2013 - 19:48
Avatar Image

Squee. You're looking excellent, as Lili, mademoiselle. *Sebastian bow*

by Ashy-kun on Friday, 12 April, 2013 - 06:32
Avatar Image

Cuuuute! this is really good quality for a bought costume! :D

by alienqueen on Friday, 12 April, 2013 - 23:55
Avatar Image

really great cosplay *-*

by Monomon on Saturday, 13 April, 2013 - 11:53
Avatar Image

this is awesome =D

by Numta on Monday, 22 April, 2013 - 17:01
Avatar Image

This really suits you, I love it!

by ToroSonyCat on Thursday, 30 May, 2013 - 20:01
Avatar Image

so awesome >_< <3

by Dragonkid01 on Saturday, 1 June, 2013 - 01:30
Avatar Image

Stahp being awesome! You look amazing as always

by L4dyPaiNe_X on Saturday, 1 June, 2013 - 21:52
Avatar Image

You make such an awesome Lilli!! Perfect <3

by MissColzyChan on Saturday, 8 June, 2013 - 12:27
Avatar Image

So tall and beautiful, you suit Lili so much *o*

by kunoichi-me on Sunday, 11 August, 2013 - 11:46
 

Journal

Boots (Posted 24th March 2013)

I purchased a white base boot and then used leatherette in white and red to create the top pieces before attaching them on. More fiddly than I imagined it would be and they still need some tweaking but overall I'm happy :D