Naraku
 


Costume :Lady Loki
Source :Marvel Comics
Progress :Complete
Worn At :London MCM Expo October 2012


Costume Photos

uhnn...stupid humans

time for troubles

 


Costume Information

Description
one of my costume for London MCM Expo
(shedule = https://www.facebook.com/NarakuCostumes)

Comments

Avatar Image

Amazinggg, spot on <3

by PocketwatchMask on Tuesday, 23 October, 2012 - 15:05
Avatar Image

I had no idea you where on cosplay island!

Beautiful outfit, and well deserved - and also a big thanks for teaching me the magic of worbla!

by Candystriped on Sunday, 27 January, 2013 - 18:16
Avatar Image

Awesome headdress.

by Pudding on Monday, 28 January, 2013 - 15:54
Avatar Image

This costume needs more comments! Very well put together.

by Carmina on Monday, 28 January, 2013 - 16:21
Avatar Image

That headdress is incredible! Congratulations on the showcase. :)

by HuntsmanCosplay on Tuesday, 29 January, 2013 - 22:44
Avatar Image

Fantastic Lady Loki. Love the costume. Congratulations on the showcase ^_^

by Sephirayne on Thursday, 31 January, 2013 - 07:03
Avatar Image

Amazing! Deserves allll the comments tbh!

by Shazz on Friday, 1 February, 2013 - 16:55
Avatar Image

Beautiful cosplay! Just Wow! It just looks so well put together!

by Jenivix on Sunday, 3 February, 2013 - 17:13

wowow :D awesome cosplay ^^

Also, do you have any tips for the headpiece/horns if your making them yourself ? x

by NimbleLight on Friday, 8 February, 2013 - 21:49
Avatar Image

I really love your 'time for troubles' pose ^^ awesome!!

by Afireinsidegirl on Sunday, 10 February, 2013 - 13:10
Avatar Image

i love this one of the best female loki iv seen :D

by Darkheart on Saturday, 9 March, 2013 - 09:49