Costume :Bobobo-bo Bo-bobo
Variant :normal
Source :Bobobo-bo Bo-bobo
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Midlands MCM Expo Feb 2009

Costume Photos

L spear Pistol!!!


for sale face face strike EX!!

Don Patch sword Hyaaaaah!!!

Pose of the nose hair

My nose hairs sense a strike coming up!

My turn!

Did that afro just move?

3 blondes chillin


Costume Information

Cost : i don't wanna say...
Time Taken : 3 hours so far...

Big hair, big shoulders Its the BAKA SURVIVOR BABY!


Avatar Image

WAH!!! bobobo!!
awesome character!! cant wait to see this finished!!
so far so good!!!

by kitty on Wednesday, 21 January, 2009 - 20:05
Avatar Image

thank u from the moment i started watching the anime i had to do this guy 8D

by Berserk667 on Wednesday, 21 January, 2009 - 21:44
Avatar Image

When the wig is done man i must see, WILL BE PURE AWESOME!

by JakeX on Monday, 26 January, 2009 - 01:11
Avatar Image

You brilliant man you xDD

Epic day was epic 8D

by MikeJenks on Thursday, 28 January, 2010 - 22:59
Avatar Image

Good times xD

by Emzone on Thursday, 28 January, 2010 - 23:17
Avatar Image

lol I remember chatting to you when you were still working on the puffy shoulder things XD it turned out really great! :D

by soph24 on Friday, 29 January, 2010 - 11:50
Avatar Image

You looked awesome at jaf!!! And thanks for the leak =] it was tasty!!

by Zelda on Thursday, 26 August, 2010 - 22:53
Avatar Image

Aha! This was epic at JAF :D

by Freyarule on Saturday, 4 September, 2010 - 10:42
Avatar Image

LOL, I love this :'D

by CrystalNeko on Thursday, 9 September, 2010 - 18:09
Avatar Image

I never thought I'd see anyone do this XD

by eternal_aranel on Friday, 10 September, 2010 - 10:58
Avatar Image



by 15len on Monday, 13 September, 2010 - 16:30
Avatar Image

Was i heavy to lift? XD
and awesome cosplay im gald i got to see it live ^^

by sweettoothL on Thursday, 23 September, 2010 - 21:52
Avatar Image

lol I remember seeing you at JAF, great cosplay^^

by Rain on Friday, 25 February, 2011 - 00:07

To-Do List

Decent Afro HighPlanned
Right trousersMediumPlanned