MiniPlum
 


Costume :Charlotte
Variant :Tianas friend
Source :The Princess and the Frog
Progress :Complete
Worn At :Gemucon 2013


Costume Photos

Lottie

I never get anything I want!

2

1

Back into the fray!

Well...

Now run along

Charlotte La Bouff

Travis when a woman's says later she means not ever!

 


Costume Information

General
Cost : Probably ridiculous
Time Taken : 2 weeks

Description
Made by the utterly amazing BernieBear! Seriously check her stuff out!
This was so much fun!!!
Dramatic pictures to come

Comments

Avatar Image

ERMAGERD CHARLOTTE yesyesyesyes this will be amazing :'D

by Emzone on Sunday, 19 August, 2012 - 17:56
Avatar Image

But which one? That skirt is HUUUGGGEEE

by MiniPlum on Sunday, 19 August, 2012 - 18:10
Avatar Image

DO BOTH!
God this is gonna be amazingggg!

by Solaria on Sunday, 19 August, 2012 - 19:28

YESS do the big dress DO THE BIG DRESS

by goodbyeworld on Monday, 20 August, 2012 - 22:10
Avatar Image

BIG DRESS

by TheStarlightFairy on Monday, 20 August, 2012 - 22:42
Avatar Image

GUUURL YOU WILL BE THE PERFECT CHARLOTTE. BIG DRESS!

by CrystalNeko on Tuesday, 21 August, 2012 - 22:23
Avatar Image

BIIIIIG DREEEEEEESS!!!

XD

by NixieThePixie on Tuesday, 28 August, 2012 - 22:37
Avatar Image

LAWL

by Plummer on Wednesday, 29 August, 2012 - 15:14
Avatar Image

Your expressions are perfect!

Man this is going to be brilliant hsdush

by SachikoYumi on Friday, 28 September, 2012 - 17:45
Avatar Image

so perf for this

by CharlotteLuna on Wednesday, 17 October, 2012 - 13:41
Avatar Image

this is PERFECT!! <3

by Lozzie on Sunday, 14 April, 2013 - 13:24
Avatar Image

You are the most perfect and prettiest Charlotte I have ever seen!!

by CrystalNeko on Tuesday, 16 April, 2013 - 23:24
Avatar Image

I love this <3

by TrixieTober on Tuesday, 7 May, 2013 - 23:28
Avatar Image

Love this!! SO SO perfect <3

by MissColzyChan on Thursday, 1 August, 2013 - 12:52
Avatar Image

Oh my gosh amazing and beautiful cosplay!!

by Immy on Thursday, 1 August, 2013 - 15:22
Avatar Image

I love that you did some photos with her eyeliner running. I love Charlotte, she's my favourite in that film. <3

by springinstep on Saturday, 3 August, 2013 - 13:35
 

Journal

Big dress time!! (Posted 13th March 2013)

Made by the aaamazzing BernieBear!